Hahahha... you 2 are funny, but my friends told me Viets neh neh some got hair 1![]()
Thin strands of hairs around areola area, you know? like orang utan nipples? LOLsimi hair? u mean machiam like mole got 1 string of hair huh?
Thin strands of hairs around areola area, you know? like orang utan nipples? LOL
I dunno, my friends say 1, hahahahawalan eh, i dun think every viet gal hav la. got pic? try google let us see
walan eh, i dun think every viet gal hav la. got pic? try google let us see
hahaha, you 2 damn funny.....why you want to see orang utan nipples ?
![]()
why you want to see orang utan nipples ?
![]()
Drifter should give them a good spanking lesson on Japanese language.<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rWTXKD8ZTIM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
today friday, mai gong bo share.....
Ehh you back in Japan?friday night for friday song ...siam disco fav dance music ...lets shufllinggg !!!!
[video=youtube;KQ6zr6kCPj8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ6zr6kCPj8&ob=av3e[/video]
You just grab 1 and settle the whole night lah, who told you to grab so many, LOL
You're damn long live. Just about to post where's Drifter, abducted by Thai girls or arrested at airport, and timelily you arrive. Anyway such music sucks, it ain't even music to my ears, just noise.
Ehh you back in Japan?