• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Who chiong Viets disco? The Mask at Geylang Lorong 39? near City Plaza area?

walan eh, i dun think every viet gal hav la. got pic? try google let us see

why you want to see orang utan nipples ? :confused:

1zvs8iu.jpg

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rWTXKD8ZTIM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

today friday, mai gong bo share.....

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rWTXKD8ZTIM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

today friday, mai gong bo share.....
Drifter should give them a good spanking lesson on Japanese language.

Drifter: "What is piak piak?"
Puying A: "Ittai!!! Ittai!!"
Puying B: "Yamette!! Yamette!!!"

LOL

friday night for friday song ...siam disco fav dance music ...lets shufllinggg !!!!

[video=youtube;KQ6zr6kCPj8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ6zr6kCPj8&ob=av3e[/video]

You're damn long live. Just about to post where's Drifter, abducted by Thai girls or arrested at airport, and timelily you arrive. Anyway such music sucks, it ain't even music to my ears, just noise.

friday night for friday song ...siam disco fav dance music ...lets shufllinggg !!!!

[video=youtube;KQ6zr6kCPj8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ6zr6kCPj8&ob=av3e[/video]
Ehh you back in Japan?

You just grab 1 and settle the whole night lah, who told you to grab so many, LOL

bro...i beri gentleman ..i never say no to woman ....if they all want me ...i also bobian ...right ? ;)

You're damn long live. Just about to post where's Drifter, abducted by Thai girls or arrested at airport, and timelily you arrive. Anyway such music sucks, it ain't even music to my ears, just noise.

hahaha..bro..wanna join me thai disco again later ?

later going there to take a few snap shot and post in this thread tomorrow ...;)