• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Copy and paste mine better, last night let my dogs gan him until his asshole red red, hehehe
hahaha...ok if you don't sue me for copy right infringement.....
fxxker bor lumpar took out ah ram name from his signature after warning by ah ram....lol.

Hope she will be ok bro. But if she's suffering.... I used to have a cat, he got kidney problems, 9 years old but is suffering, have to operate, even operate also won't recover. The vet advised me to put him to sleep so as not to prolong his suffering.... I did it eventually.... Painful when somebody you loved left this world, haizzz....

Just be mentally prepared pi Joe :)

Khobkhunkrup pi.

I agree. The last thing I want if for her to suffer and in pain.

hahaha...ok if you sue me for copy right infringement.....
fxxker bor lumpar took out ah ram name from his signature after warning vy ah ram....lol.
Did he? Hahaha, never noticed it. He's well protected here... U better dun offend him, bleah :P

Scotland leading Czech 2-1 now with a few mins more. Who supports Scotland here?

I cannot afford the time la especially so late into the night. I got to be in office by 8.30 every morning but then after noon I skive la.

Anyway since we're on this I have something to say please all you bros no angry with me its just my personal view and not meant to offend anyone of you, this is more like directed at gamblers and I know many of you perhaps are pure sportsmen and not gamblers. I was a simple salesman before and I have seen many of my colleagues got hooked with EPL and also stock market. I visited customers with them and they often stay in customers office to watch TV Text and also discuss football results. I noticed that when they win they just want to brag and celebrate and when they lost they also no mood to work. So from the early days I told myself that if I ever need to employ people I would not like to employ gamblers because they can't work. Since I start my own business and need to find workers I often embed in my interview topics related to football and stock market. If I get an expert respond I will not hire that person.

Like I said this is personal and not to offend any of you bros reading this. So don't condemn me lets TCSS.

Pi Joe, man no watch soccer not real man leh, whahahaha

How you know huh? eehhh ehhh, my Dutch team 11 - 0 leh, song bor? LOL

He told me.

Holland bully kecil an ikan bilis team. Waste effort, who cares? Italy played another ikan bilis team settled at 1:0 relax and strolled around the field. Same 3 points. :D

.......I visited customers with them and they often stay in customers office to watch TV Text and also discuss football results. I noticed that when they win they just want to brag and celebrate and when they lost they also no mood to work. So from the early days I told myself that if I ever need to employ people I would not like to employ gamblers because they can't work..........
Like I said this is personal and not to offend any of you bros reading this. So don't condemn me lets TCSS.
No worries lah bro, your comment doesnt affect me at all, I seldom gamble on BPL matches, except those big matches/Champions Final/ WC. I wont let the results affect my work, if lost, bor bian, can try again... But last year WC really pain to me, after the Dutch lost in the Final, I stopped watching TV and reading Newspaper, very pain, hahahaha

But Thai workers are lazy right? what you think?

He told me.

Holland bully kecil an ikan bilis team. Waste effort, who cares? Italy played another ikan bilis team settled at 1:0 relax and strolled around the field. Same 3 points. :D
Ji dan, you keep on support your Ulu Kuey lah, !@£$%^&*()

Yawnnnnn..good morning whats up

waa pian.. just saw steffychun in top form,she literally flood the whole politics thread till counting.:D

now i want to go geyland serai and eat roti prata with eggs n drink teh tarik.:D