Nice man, the opposite coast, high rise buildings is also pattaya?I will pass lunch, better not push it, if not tonight kenna recall cannot perform siliao. Here's a photo I just took from my hotel balcony. Look at the bottom right the road is the opening of Pattaya's Walking Street
View attachment 2291
Nice man, the opposite coast, high rise buildings is also pattaya?
The puyings fair or not?
Tanned and dark got diff leh Joe, I prefer tanned 1 compared to dark, fair fair best, LOLYes those buildings are N.Pattaya. I always stay in Siam Bayshore Resort cos it's at the mouth of Walking Street. Farangs like it. For me I hate Pattaya prefer Hua Hin or Chantaburi.
I have a fetish for tan skin phuyings, never like fair, look weak.
I will pass lunch, better not push it, if not tonight kenna recall cannot perform siliao. Here's a photo I just took from my hotel balcony. Look at the bottom right the road is the opening of Pattaya's Walking Street
View attachment 2291
Tanned and dark got diff leh Joe, I prefer tanned 1 compared to dark, fair fair best, LOL
Never been to Pattaya before but that looks shiok. How's the girl booking system and price there?![]()
No need to tell you now la, we go together can?
I don't want ladyboy or girl too ex. Pattaya got reputation for ladyboy and girl too ex.
You laojiao there already Mah, hahahaYa but I never so suay before leh
You laojiao there already Mah, hahaha
Or maybe I kanna many mistakes already before. Can look at it both ways.
Monsoon soon, I hope you kenna trap in the hotel whole day, lolI'm going Phuket soon.![]()
![]()
Monsoon soon, I hope you kenna trap in the hotel whole day, lol
I'm going to JKT on the 14th also, hehehe
I'm going Phuket soon.![]()
![]()
Sawasdee krup pi, pi next time when you first come in can you sawasdee first? You come in suddenly announce you going Phuket sound like run road.
Cox you bo jio me and others, LOLWhat's a monsoon to me when Phuket is famous for tsunami?
But you're very black heart and bad mouth, wish me like that. :(