• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

You know bros, tonight reading all you bros fucking posts and here I am infront of super rock band playing Dire Straiths' Brothers In Arms I fucking wish all of you here with me enjoy this song. Anyway I dedicate this song to all of you pi.

"Through these fields of destruction
Baptisms of fire
I've witnessed all your suffering
As the battle raged higher
And though they did hurt me so bad
In the fear and alarm
You did not desert me
My brothers in arms

My goodness, that's one of my favorite albums and songs.

Goodnight bros I mao liao. See you in hell bros.

Sawasdee Krup

I was in bar last night and the GPRS connection was so slow so only came to this thread. This morning saw that Nichole Seah thread you started, hell it was a battlefield mate. Didn't know there was a war going on here because I was also sparring whole night till this morning on bed.

Auditor now hangover so my audit should be cool and easy.

Good morning everyone :D

Sawasdee Krup

I was in bar last night and the GPRS connection was so slow so only came to this thread. This morning saw that Nichole Seah thread you started, hell it was a battlefield mate. Didn't know there was a war going on here because I was also sparring whole night till this morning on bed.

Auditor now hangover so my audit should be cool and easy.
Wait, what you mean you sparring whole night? with who? LOL

I like the real Ratchada strip and also the real Neverland at Kaset-Nawamin. Never know Singapore also has.

Rowdy yes, but they have endless supply of Thai gals there. You can try Rachada, Neverland is quite high class, good band, but dunno about the gals, if got gals sure chio 1, cannot bonk 1, LOL

I like the real Ratchada strip and also the real Neverland at Kaset-Nawamin. Never know Singapore also has.
tini yer yer Thai disco na, LOL. You havent answer my question yet, sparred with who? whahaha

NB you prostituted yourself again for rep points. Nothing wrong with that except that the other party is steffychun from PAP IB / ISD. :eek::eek::eek::D
That 1 a bit siao 1, 24 hours hogging at Politics section.

As for my siggie, the more they buay song, the more I will put it there, lol

tini yer yer Thai disco na, LOL. You havent answer my question yet, sparred with who? whahaha

Sparring with Khun Tae, small built HOT ASS, tiny shaven . . . . . . can't stand the sight of her back down to her ass while riding on me . . . . real hot . . . . supper & breakfast

Better get back to my room and check her out now, maybe lucky can have early lunch too before leaving for factory audit . . . . cheers

watsup people.....just read through some of the post..wah AhRam so angry..relax bro..wait later kana HBP..

Have fun :)