• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

:D:D:D she'll sure bring an AK47 to see any ponytail man but then you have nuke. Goodnight buddy.

Remember to get your niece to Bangkok for me to meet her there. Advise me the date and time that she can make it there. Or if she prefers, I can bring her there. ;)

I think everyone koon liao. I also go koon, tomorrow go orchard shopping before go home to bkk. nite nite sweet dreams.

wow so you're in sg? For holiday? Do you live in bkk now? Orchard is boring. You should visit the marina bay area and vivo. The marina casino has a huge shopping centre and there's also a row of shopping places very near the casino next to raffles place.

Yes I came back to vote but now I am very disappointment the fucking lackeys and cronies won. Yes I been living in bkk for 6 years.

I have never been to MBS or Sentosa's whatever.

Even Orchard now a days look very new to me and I guess the only new thing I know is ION. The rest opposite Centrepoint all those new buildings I not sure I think its some numbers like secret society. I never like to shop in Singapore but then somethings not available in bkk or some are very expensive in bkk. I am looking for a Dyson vacuum cleaner and this brand is not available in Thailand. Very good equipment, swear by it, been using it for 6 years.

Thanks for the recommendation Jah . . . . be leaving this evening so will explore those news places you recommended next time I back, like 2-3 months time or whenever work requires.

Have a safe trip bro :)

Is today holiday or not har?

The blaming games starts, Ramseth kenna the most, LOL

Kena what? Where got time? I'm contesting for Joetys' niece, LOL!

Hello bludders sorry today busy shopping. Now in alopain liao. Catch you all in Bkk.

Shit man today bad news my doggy very sick hospitalized now and unconscious and got seizures many times. Damn sian and worry for her. Go see her after touch down.

Take care guys.

Yes I came back to vote but now I am very disappointment the fucking lackeys and cronies won. Yes I been living in bkk for 6 years.

I have never been to MBS or Sentosa's whatever.

Even Orchard now a days look very new to me and I guess the only new thing I know is ION. The rest opposite Centrepoint all those new buildings I not sure I think its some numbers like secret society. I never like to shop in Singapore but then somethings not available in bkk or some are very expensive in bkk. I am looking for a Dyson vacuum cleaner and this brand is not available in Thailand. Very good equipment, swear by it, been using it for 6 years.

Thanks for the recommendation Jah . . . . be leaving this evening so will explore those news places you recommended next time I back, like 2-3 months time or whenever work requires.

bro...i thought now i have a bit of time , since im in singapore thought of asking you cheong thai disco with me ...confirm can get to tabao free thai girl to hotel ....anyway have a save trip ...i will be going back japan on thursday ...miss singapore thai disco .

Hi all, need to get a spare phone and need some advice.

1. Touch screen
2. Cheap
3. No need camera

Anyone can advise? Thank you in advance :D

Hi all, need to get a spare phone and need some advice.

1. Touch screen
2. Cheap
3. No need camera

Anyone can advise? Thank you in advance :D
Find HTC or Samsung phones bah, they have a good range and diff price