• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Champions League Table

Bayern Munich
Villarreal
Manchester City
Napoli

Porto
Shakhtar Donetsk
Zenit St Petersburg
APOEL

Manchester United
Benfica
Basle
Otelul Galati

Real Madrid
Lyon
Ajax
Dinamo Zagreb

Barcelona
AC Milan
BATE
Viktoria Plzen

Chelsea
Valencia
Bayer Leverkusen
Genk

Inter Milan
CSKA Moscow
Lille
Trabzonspor

Arsenal
Marseille
Olympiakos
Borussia Dortmund

spotter542

Thank you Spotter. This is why I have to runroad to Bangkok. Can come see me when you free la. Damn lonely man.

Haiz !
Always go Krung Thep with OC ( very soon CO liao :p )
May go there for our honeymoon.
Will keep you posted :wink:
She will never allow me to travel to Krung Thep alone :mad:
I'm her translator ( bargain with sales person ) cum ATM dispenser :mad:
Always bio those Uni girls when she having a manicure and pedicure :p
Heard many stories about Poseidon , Nana Plaza , Caribbean etc cannot go !!
:mad:

Good evening Ramseth. No I am not learning written Thai, my wife is learning though speaking reading and writing. The reason I write this way is because I am used to seeing it being written this way here so often in my 6 years here. Habit from seeing. Just like the big road Pahonyothin is how we will read but spell Paholyothin. Bloody Thais just can't pronounce L and L always N I am sure you will know as your Thai is very high up there but for ever one's general info FOOTBALL in Thai is read or spoken as footbon, welcome = wencome etc

Are you learning written Thai? Only in written Thai is it transliterated as Sawas dee. In spoken, it is always Sawat with the s ending as a t.

Haiz !
Always go Krung Thep with OC ( very soon CO liao :p )
May go there for our honeymoon.
Will keep you posted :wink:
She will never allow me to travel to Krung Thep alone :mad:
I'm her translator ( bargain with sales person ) cum ATM dispenser :mad:
Always bio those Uni girls when she having a manicure and pedicure :p

Congrats. Nana must look for me. I own pillars in such places. :wink:

Caribbean too far and too expensive nowadays. You need to get to Florida or Lousiana first. That already cost a nuke bomb.

Oh please don't give us the crab you only heard about those places la . . . you sound like laojiao liao.

PM me when you come la I bring you and CO to some very local but great restaurants here, afterall you mentioned your also an ATM machine

Caribbean too far and too expensive nowadays. You need to get to Florida or Lousiana first. That already cost a nuke bomb.

Ramseth, I don't like to go near Nana because lots of middle eastern people and ahnehs (hope Muthu not reading this). Only pass by this road while driving out of Bumrungrat Hospital when I need to go hospital.

spotter542

Kumsia Teochew Ah Hia :p
You Khun Ruay lah :eek: own pillars in Poseidon etc

Hard Gay, go BKK dun bring GF lah, hahaha

Bo pian lah , the next time I go to Krung Thep she will be my missus liao :o

Good evening Ramseth. No I am not learning written Thai, my wife is learning though speaking reading and writing. The reason I write this way is because I am used to seeing it being written this way here so often in my 6 years here. Habit from seeing. Just like the big road Pahonyothin is how we will read but spell Paholyothin. Bloody Thais just can't pronounce L and L always N I am sure you will know as your Thai is very high up there but for ever one's general info FOOTBALL in Thai is read or spoken as footbon, welcome = wencome etc

I see I see, no problem. Yeah right, footbon! LOL! But nothing to laugh if we remember our grandparents. They couldn't end a syllable in s too. Take bus became taa baat, remember? Monosyllablic constraint.

But what's funny is welcome = wenkum = bad retribution in Thai :biggrin:

He got home match again lah :p
Alamaking vs. GF
Handicap -1 :biggrin:
HT/FT : HH
Total Goals : 2
:p

Good one buddy.

I also must go liao. Wake up at 5am and leave for airport at 5.30am to catch the 8am flight back to try to vote that TT and TCB PAP people out.

Don't forget to PM me when you cum here na?