Hard Gay so early tonight? hahahaha
kin ler yang?
i was a hard gay fan LOL. had a bloody good time laughing at all his prank
Hard Gay so early tonight? hahahaha
kin ler yang?
Kin liao
Welcome to Singapore
Land of the Rich , Home of the Poor![]()
SAWASDEEKRUP.
tomollo I jay-bay-kee lim-peh-ai-tng-lai-liao-ah
Thank you Spotter. This is why I have to runroad to Bangkok. Can come see me when you free la. Damn lonely man.
Are you learning written Thai? Only in written Thai is it transliterated as Sawas dee. In spoken, it is always Sawat with the s ending as a t.
Haiz !
Always go Krung Thep with OC ( very soon CO liao :p )
May go there for our honeymoon.
Will keep you posted
She will never allow me to travel to Krung Thep alone
I'm her translator ( bargain with sales person ) cum ATM dispenser
Always bio those Uni girls when she having a manicure and pedicure :p
Heard many stories about Poseidon , Nana Plaza , Caribbean etc cannot go !!![]()
Congrats. Nana must look for me. I own pillars in such places.
Caribbean too far and too expensive nowadays. You need to get to Florida or Lousiana first. That already cost a nuke bomb.
Congrats. Nana must look for me. I own pillars in such places.
Caribbean too far and too expensive nowadays. You need to get to Florida or Lousiana first. That already cost a nuke bomb.
Hard Gay, go BKK dun bring GF lah, hahaha
Guys, i log off liao, got some issues, talk tomorrow, nite
Good evening Ramseth. No I am not learning written Thai, my wife is learning though speaking reading and writing. The reason I write this way is because I am used to seeing it being written this way here so often in my 6 years here. Habit from seeing. Just like the big road Pahonyothin is how we will read but spell Paholyothin. Bloody Thais just can't pronounce L and L always N I am sure you will know as your Thai is very high up there but for ever one's general info FOOTBALL in Thai is read or spoken as footbon, welcome = wencome etc
Wah lan eh you sound like dua-diao liao. Good luck mate.
I see I see, no problem. Yeah right, footbon! LOL! But nothing to laugh if we remember our grandparents. They couldn't end a syllable in s too. Take bus became taa baat, remember? Monosyllablic constraint.
Kumsia Teochew Ah Hia :p
You Khun Ruay lahown pillars in Poseidon etc
Bo pian lah , the next time I go to Krung Thep she will be my missus liao :o
Wah lan eh you sound like dua-diao liao. Good luck mate.
He got home match again lah :p
Alamaking vs. GF
Handicap -1
HT/FT : HH
Total Goals : 2 :p
Good one buddy.
I also must go liao. Wake up at 5am and leave for airport at 5.30am to catch the 8am flight back to try to vote that TT and TCB PAP people out.
Don't forget to PM me when you cum here na?