• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

[video]http://footyfire-embed.blogspot.com/[/video]

If you guys wanna see streaming, channel 1, no lag

come on..one more goal to match the best score for Ars vs Man Utd

first time Ars concede 7 goals...LOL

Hi Ramseth, last you said go makan with bro, wahlaneh eat so long ah? Careful Bangkok hotel swimming pool, nowsadays Bangkok many ahnehs and 'sheiks' and like to swimming too.

No need for that. I'll just go swimming as usual. My usual hotel swimming pool is not bad. Rooftop. Hope your niece is free to come along too.

Hi Ramseth, last you said go makan with bro, wahlaneh eat so long ah? Careful Bangkok hotel swimming pool, nowsadays Bangkok many ahnehs and 'sheiks' and like to swimming too.
Eeeee, ah neh in swimming pool, LOL

Fuck up Persie, pui!!!, disgrace to Dutch team, i hate him, pussy player, knn....

Dutch players all stupid, understood. World Cup delivered to doorstep also can lose it, three times! LOL! Holland supporters even more stupid, wearing that stupid orange shirt and cheering for losing World Cup finals. LOL!

think Man City pumped 5 away...still take some gloss away...nah beh...

Dutch players all stupid, understood. World Cup delivered to doorstep also can lose it, three times! LOL! Holland supporters even more stupid, wearing that stupid orange shirt and cheering for losing World Cup finals. LOL!
Yah lah, your Ulu kuay is the best lah, got best hands striker Suarez, LOL

My bro stayed overnight for morning voting, then went JB.

Ah neh can swim? Well, that's news. I've watched Olympics for decades and never saw an ah neh.