Fuck up Persie, pui!!!, disgrace to Dutch team, i hate him, pussy player, knn....
err...he was charged for rape b4...no?
actually he could be next out of Emirates
Fuck up Persie, pui!!!, disgrace to Dutch team, i hate him, pussy player, knn....
LOL, i think he earn money selling Man City right? hahahahaThaksin feeling sorry liao
hahaha....chelski will be fighting for 3rd place with pools.chelski stil flying London flag...till the nxt month..when Man U comes visiting
hahaha.....thaksin may have money but he did not spend much when he own city.Thaksin feeling sorry liao
No need for that. I'll just go swimming as usual. My usual hotel swimming pool is not bad. Rooftop. Hope your niece is free to come along too.
hahaha....van pussy was remanded but not charged officially.err...he was charged for rape b4...no?
actually he could be next out of Emirates
LOL, i think he earn money selling Man City right? hahahaha
Eeeee, ah neh in swimming pool, LOLHi Ramseth, last you said go makan with bro, wahlaneh eat so long ah? Careful Bangkok hotel swimming pool, nowsadays Bangkok many ahnehs and 'sheiks' and like to swimming too.
[video]http://footyfire-embed.blogspot.com/[/video]
If you guys wanna see streaming, channel 1, no lag
Yah lah, your Ulu kuay is the best lah, got best hands striker Suarez, LOLDutch players all stupid, understood. World Cup delivered to doorstep also can lose it, three times! LOL! Holland supporters even more stupid, wearing that stupid orange shirt and cheering for losing World Cup finals. LOL!
Hi Ramseth, last you said go makan with bro, wahlaneh eat so long ah? Careful Bangkok hotel swimming pool, nowsadays Bangkok many ahnehs and 'sheiks' and like to swimming too.
Agree...... they are really good.think Man City pumped 5 away...still take some gloss away...nah beh...
We are fucking awesome tonight!!!, LOLMU 8:2 Arsenal LOL!