what about mee SIAM mai hum ?
Ehh Ramseth, TKL gives up already izzit? He look dejected, but his daughter is commendable![]()
I go find food eat, brb...
That's LHL special dish.
Mee siamwithout this
:p![]()
His daughter coming up for next GE.
Any chance to intro me to her ?
Fatty orange, why you always look for food?
Belum makan lah
You never sian his daughter meh? rich wor, lol
Dun tell me she joining GMS lor.....
Me and Kotek can rally supporters for you here, LOLMaybe next GE I start a party see how.
Me and Kotek can rally supporters for you here, LOL
You and Kotek hopeless, always fighting over Holland and Uruguay.
Me and Kotek can rally supporters for you here, LOL
hahaha..... it will funny if you start a party, whahahahaYou and Kotek hopeless, always fighting over Holland and Uruguay.
hahaha..... it will funny if you start a party, whahahaha
Yay, I'm included, LOLLeongsam is supposed to start a party in Auckland, NZ. Airfare included for Inf.![]()
Arsenal have to attack, at least get 1 goal then all out defend.
Wenger : Ok boys, the only way to win this round is to "play out of the box", you know as in "think out of the box"? Play the style that we have never play before... that is to put all 11 men inside our own half.
OMFG!!!!Udinese scored !
OMFG!!!!![]()