• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Ehh Ramseth, TKL gives up already izzit? He look dejected, but his daughter is commendable :):)

Belum makan lah

You never sian his daughter meh? rich wor, lol

Dun tell me she joining GMS lor.....

That's LHL special dish.

Mee siam
SEoaf.jpg
without this
njve4.jpg
:p

His daughter coming up for next GE.

Any chance to intro me to her ? :D

Fatty orange, why you always look for food?

He go keen hee liao :p

Get OAs to support you too, then Sammy forum will be your own party forum, LOL

Wenger : Ok boys, the only way to win this round is to "play out of the box", you know as in "think out of the box"? Play the style that we have never play before... that is to put all 11 men inside our own half.

Arsenal have to attack, at least get 1 goal then all out defend.