• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

no_faith

hahaha CSKA scored in injury time.

defensive plan backfired. LOL:biggrin:

trying to deploy defensive game to hold the 1 goal lead.

no_faith

donald%20trump%20you're%20fired.jpg

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Andre-Villas-Boas-007.jpg

"pang kang lor."

Honda and Necid made their long awaited return from injury.
The second leg will be difficult for Real. :biggrin:
Tonite got Man City vs Porto. I wonder whether any Man City players will be like Rooney a few years ago and rush to exchange jerseys with Hulk after the game. Not becos he is a great player but becos the jersey says "Hulk". :biggrin:

Inter - over for HT and FT
Makan Bayern (HT and FT)
Makan Man C
Pang Siena, Lille and Celtic
Paraguay under

Good luck for keu and beh pio. Huat ah!