• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thank you PAP, CAT A $77,201

fishbuff

bmw-328i_320-420x0.jpg

wah...... can buy 2 BMW 328i in US liao.....

yikes! $77k can buy my 1999 camry 15 times!

Cruxx

Even if using bank loan to service COE, it still shows that Singaporeans are will to fork out that kind of money to own a car.

Even if NS is mandatory for all male Singaporeans, it still shows that the vast majority of male Singaporeans are willing to sacrifice 3 years of their life performing NS. Majulah NS! Majulah PAP! :biggrin:

Cruxx

Since there are no protests or riots in SG, it must mean that SGreans are very much in agreement that owning a car should cost an arm and a leg. Can't wait for the population to hit 6M, I want to see how high the threshold for pain SGreans can bear.

Absolutely. People support COE price hikes because there are no protests outside the Parliament.

COE ever hit SGD 50. Cannot remember which year it was,think should be in the mid/late 90s. Can this be reproduced again?

kaypoh

Don't forget the iPhones too. Singapore has the most number of iPhones per capita in the world. Singaporeans are all so rich, unlike Europeans who are so poor that they spend their holidays hunting for fish at their second homes in the countryside and have all their life savings locked up in pension funds instead of being used to invest in leasehold properties. PAP is the best! :rolleyes:

Of course. PAP is lampar ONE. PAP is bestest in the world.

kaypoh

PAP just know how to make money from thin air. Sinkies only know how to throw money to their master. What a bunch of morons.

PAP is the bestest. Sinkies is the gongest. PAP is the bestest at looting from the gongest Sinkies.

Kuailan

First all we must thank the 66% who vote for papaya gahmen this was
what u asked for!! Screwed by your own party, they hv another 4 good years
to screw you deep deep!!!

COE there's no transparency, up LTA to say how they want! tomorrow they will
say you bid $100K for cars below 1600cc!!! actual cost of the car $15K! how much u pay
OTR ?? $140K !!

ERP increased, the Land robbers will say massive traffic jam now ERP gantry charges $4/=
just to passed thru! by the time you reached your destination ERP charges already hit $10!!!

Just look at the Changi Ferry Terminal car charges by the so called ERP system, first! when using coupons
many years ago was 0.90cts per hour, than gradually increased to $20.00 today!! URA carpark
another gangster type car park robbers!! Part of of the papaya gang ! not gangnam!!

Effective way catching speedsters hide on top of the bridge with with e radar speed cameras
rather than using mobile squad to catch errand motorists, this is work smart not work hard!
With the trigger happy out source policemen they can capture hundred of pictures
rather than the MS catching one by one! LTA u r very smart and productive and revenue generating
businesses!!

Hehehehehe Toyota Innova brand new top model sits 6 with DVD screen here is only $38k (Rp 294mil) wow COE can buy 2. Sinkies really kenna big time by PAP.

soIsee

First all we must thank the 66% who vote for papaya gahmen this was
what u asked for!! Screwed by your own party, they hv another 4 good years
to screw you deep deep!!!

COE there's no transparency, up LTA to say how they want! tomorrow they will
say you bid $100K for cars below 1600cc!!! actual cost of the car $15K! how much u pay
OTR ?? $140K !!

ERP increased, the Land robbers will say massive traffic jam now ERP gantry charges $4/=
just to passed thru! by the time you reached your destination ERP charges already hit $10!!!

Just look at the Changi Ferry Terminal car charges by the so called ERP system, first! when using coupons
many years ago was 0.90cts per hour, than gradually increased to $20.00 today!! URA carpark
another gangster type car park robbers!! Part of of the papaya gang ! not gangnam!!

Effective way catching speedsters hide on top of the bridge with with e radar speed cameras
rather than using mobile squad to catch errand motorists, this is work smart not work hard!
With the trigger happy out source policemen they can capture hundred of pictures
rather than the MS catching one by one! LTA u r very smart and productive and revenue generating
businesses!!

Anyone put a gun to your head to say you got to buy that car?

COE is tied to demand even if LTA shrinks the number if you did not have a gun pointed to your head to make you go buy a car and yet you go and buy one, despite ill affording it.

Then you need to have your head open up to get it examined for possible flaws!

Capano2121

Hehehehehe Toyota Innova brand new top model sits 6 with DVD screen here is only $38k (Rp 294mil) wow COE can buy 2. Sinkies really kenna big time by PAP.

Across the borber you can get a brand new top of the line Lexus CT200h with the cost of the paper!