• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cat A COE climbs to $126,009, narrowing gap with Cat B to $980

He practiced "pay to Caesar what belongs to Caesar , and to God what belongs to God."

KNN, disgusting people serve a useful purpose, not 一無是處. Without disgusting people around, there is no contrast.

If you consider the black portion of the Tai Chi symbol repulsive and try to eliminate it in favor of the white portion, you'll soon discover that the white portion vanishes as well. :frown: :cautious:

Sounds very sour grape hah?

He practiced "pay to Caesar what belongs to Caesar , and to God what belongs to God."

KNN, disgusting people serve a useful purpose, not 一無是處. Without disgusting people around, there is no contrast.

If you consider the black portion of the Tai Chi symbol repulsive and try to eliminate it in favor of the white portion, you'll soon discover that the white portion vanishes as well. :frown: :cautious:

It is known as thermodynamics bro

What happen to your Hyundai Avante?

Still waiting for the opportunity to ride on one.

In Malaysia, always tio Proton and Perudua. In Thailand, no Hyundai cars liao.
If can wait, better opportunity around 2027 after the stupid EV subsidies ended and a more sober mood set in.

Honestly, proton emas5 is an affordable family car, if u can wait for a while more

Still waiting for the opportunity to ride on one.

In Malaysia, always tio Proton and Perudua. In Thailand, no Hyundai cars liao.
sG ownership is like HDB leasehold, we are only on the long term rental.

NBCB, Last time I bought my Toyota Altis at $101,000, now cannot even buy a paper.

If can wait, better opportunity around 2027 after the stupid EV subsidies ended and a more sober mood set in.

Honestly, proton emas5 is an affordable family car, if u can wait for a while more
Take Grab also must wait ah ? :thumbsdown:

NBCB, Last time I bought my Toyota Altis at $101,000, now cannot even buy a paper.
Last time 100k very big as fishball noodle only $3 per bowl

Nowadays some relatively unknown UNESCo Hawker are selling fishball boodle at $8 per bowl

Take Grab also must wait ah ? :thumbsdown:
They stupid Grab charge me $25 from my home to workplace, if raining or some satik jam, Grab price can go to $36 per trip also depending if Grab driver want to take your call

Assuming we take Grab 2 way at $50 daily, it is roughly $1k per 20 working day.

I haven't seen any on the road, yesterday and today.

1780583308275.png

I saw the emas5 at Vinscar in n Apr and they are promoting the founder package with $1k downpayment and get $3k discount upon launch

But waited a few weeks, no sound no pic
I meant I haven't seen any in Johor.

Retards still believe that COE prices are caused by demand and supply. :laugh:

No wonder scammers are having a field day in shithole island. Most of the population already dumbed down by the govt into trusting simpletons. :cool: