• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thank you PAP, CAT A $77,201

bmw-328i_320-420x0.jpg

wah...... can buy 2 BMW 328i in US liao.....

Ho $$$ Say $$$ Liao $$$! $$$ Uncle $$$ Chon $$$ Cheo $$$ Bee $$$ Bee $$$ Liao $$$!:biggrin:
I can't believe it either. Looking back, the only right thing I did then was quickly paid back HDB loan using cash and Cheat Peasant Fund.
Really pity the young couples.

KNN, pappies really screwing peasants.

I_Hate_Pappies

I can't believe it either. Looking back, the only right thing I did then was quickly paid back HDB loan using cash and Cheat Peasant Fund.
Really pity the young couples.

KNN, pappies really screwing peasants.

You don't have to pity those young couples. They have a choice, right? They have to start to think for themselves.:biggrin:

I_Hate_Pappies

Good advice. 2nd hand cars are always good buys, value for money, especially those 3-5 yrs old. If want to buy new car, make sure don't sell within 3 years. I know, from experience.

Precisely, how many people can buy a brand new car without needing an existing car to trade off nowadays.
This AK die die want to start off with a new car. :*:

Precisely, how many people can buy a brand new car without needing an existing car to trade off nowadays.
This AK die die want to start off with a new car. :*:

My 1st was a second hand car. The next 4 were brand new ones. All sold within 3-4 years. 6th and current one 2nd hand. Heaviest losses all for brand new cars.

I_Hate_Pappies

My 1st was a second hand car. The next 4 were brand new ones. All sold within 3-4 years. 6th and current one 2nd hand. Heaviest losses all for brand new cars.

Same situation. So far i m quite lucky. Yet to incur heavy lost. Just wait for the right timing lor. So long as one is having an existing car, there's no need to rush. My next one also don't know how.....:biggrin: The paper value depreciation is so high for new car. That kind of money can put into better use. Probably going back to 2nd car and wait again.:biggrin: Anyway, still got a couple of years more to go. No hurry. :biggrin: