Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
heng ah! tua pek kong po pi~! wu pai wu po pi!!! i got go pray for you in tua pek kong temple, tiam yu some more. looks like tua pek kong answer my prayers.
No mouth , talk through cb ? Siao liao ... Like that when someone call from phone how ? "it cannot answer the phone ... Must go to toilet if not mata catch" it "for indecent act . Maybe must use Bluetooth for " it" cb For easy answering
heng ah! tua pek kong po pi~! wu pai wu po pi!!! i got go pray for you in tua pek kong temple, tiam yu some more. looks like tua pek kong answer my prayers.
Thankyou bro , but you should save your money on joss stick lah . Some more tiam yu ? tell me which temple I ask my friend steal back your money from the tiam yu box ... Steady Bo ?
No mouth , talk through cb ? Siao liao ... Like that when someone call from phone how ? "it cannot answer the phone ... Must go to toilet if not mata catch" it "for indecent act . Maybe must use Bluetooth for " it" cb For easy answering
Thankyou bro , but you should save your money on joss stick lah . Some more tiam yu ? tell me which temple I ask my friend steal back your money from the tiam yu box ... Steady Bo ?
Bro , bob very experience don't need to worry ..last time He can get away with the money I'm sure this time round even the temple golden roof he also take , please have some confident in our brother