heng ah! tua pek kong po pi~! wu pai wu po pi!!! i got go pray for you in tua pek kong temple, tiam yu some more. looks like tua pek kong answer my prayers. 

Wakakaka. Got 1 lanjiao, 2 lamparchee, 2 neh neh, 1 cheebye and 3 karchng kang but no mouth. Talk through cheebye![]()
heng ah! tua pek kong po pi~! wu pai wu po pi!!! i got go pray for you in tua pek kong temple, tiam yu some more. looks like tua pek kong answer my prayers.![]()
No mouth , talk through cb ? Siao liao ... Like that when someone call from phone how ? "it cannot answer the phone ... Must go to toiletif not mata catch" it "for indecent act .
Maybe must use Bluetooth for " it" cb
For easy answering
![]()
Thankyou bro , but you should save your money on joss stick lah . Some more tiam yu ? tell me which temple I ask my friend steal back your money from the tiam yu box ... Steady Bo ?
I thought there's one guy by the name of Bob Sim here who is good at stealing temple's donation money?![]()
Whahahaha that's why I will ask him go and steal mah .. He have experience .
Thankyou bro , but you should save your money on joss stick lah . Some more tiam yu ? tell me which temple I ask my friend steal back your money from the tiam yu box ... Steady Bo ?
Wakakakaka! So this is the friend you are referring.
Ok Bro, me ZZZzzzzz liao. Goodnight and enjoy yourself. I think that retarded gong chee bye kinana has gone to sleep liao.
hahaha no need lah. wait get bob into trouble again.![]()
wont ...sure invite him. We metup before for drinks.
may i be invited too ?![]()