Thank you bros I'm ok now

heng ah! tua pek kong po pi~! wu pai wu po pi!!! i got go pray for you in tua pek kong temple, tiam yu some more. looks like tua pek kong answer my prayers. :D

Wakakaka. Got 1 lanjiao, 2 lamparchee, 2 neh neh, 1 cheebye and 3 karchng kang but no mouth. Talk through cheebye :D

No mouth , talk through cb ? Siao liao ... Like that when someone call from phone how ? "it cannot answer the phone ... Must go to toilet ;) if not mata catch" it "for indecent act . ;) Maybe must use Bluetooth for " it" cb ;) For easy answering ;)

heng ah! tua pek kong po pi~! wu pai wu po pi!!! i got go pray for you in tua pek kong temple, tiam yu some more. looks like tua pek kong answer my prayers. :D

Thankyou bro , but you should save your money on joss stick lah . Some more tiam yu ? tell me which temple I ask my friend steal back your money from the tiam yu box ... Steady Bo ?

No mouth , talk through cb ? Siao liao ... Like that when someone call from phone how ? "it cannot answer the phone ... Must go to toilet ;) if not mata catch" it "for indecent act . ;) Maybe must use Bluetooth for " it" cb ;) For easy answering ;)

It likes to place it's phone at it's cheebye in vibration mode. :D

Thankyou bro , but you should save your money on joss stick lah . Some more tiam yu ? tell me which temple I ask my friend steal back your money from the tiam yu box ... Steady Bo ?

I thought there's one guy by the name of Bob Sim here who is good at stealing temple's donation money? :D

Whahahaha that's why I will ask him go and steal mah .. He have experience .

Wakakakaka! So this is the friend you are referring. :D

Ok Bro, me ZZZzzzzz liao. Goodnight and enjoy yourself. I think that retarded gong chee bye kinana has gone to sleep liao.

hahaha no need lah. wait get bob into trouble again. :D

Wakakakaka! So this is the friend you are referring. :D

Ok Bro, me ZZZzzzzz liao. Goodnight and enjoy yourself. I think that retarded gong chee bye kinana has gone to sleep liao.

Good nite bro .

hahaha no need lah. wait get bob into trouble again. :D

Bro , bob very experience don't need to worry ..last time He can get away with the money I'm sure this time round even the temple golden roof he also take , please have some confident in our brother ;)

01.jpg

Drifter