Van Halen’s album was simply named “1984”
I will try to find.Any proof ?
PLL in the tropical fish business. Cannot be NP.
Same here, I only could watch my uncle bite on his hamburger with myself swallowing saliva.My parents were on a very tight budget, and we never went to any of those fast food places.
Although it is not stated in her wiki, I leemember clearly that I read it somewhere, and it was a sort of media news, not some forums.Any proof ?
PLL in the tropical fish business. Cannot be NP.
I had never gotten into any fight even I was considered quite a guai lan gia back then.Talking about Warehouse, I got into a fight there. Fucking chow ah beng knocked into me outside the club and threw the first punch at me which I dodged and he lost his balance and almost fell forward. His friends joined in, and so did mine. Mayhem broke out. Police were called and we were taken in. Luckily, my uncle was an ASP with SPF. Just a few phone calls and I was let off together with my friends. Don't know what happened to those ah bengs.
I also knew someone, besides myself, who finally found the correct way to score well in gce oar level, within a year or so of our secret studies.At that period, the 2 most well sought after courses were business studies and electronics engineering.
Both courses with takers of aggregate ranging 8 to 17 .
Electrical engineering mostly at 18 - 20
Mechanical engineering 20-22
Civil engineering 20-22
Computer studies was a gce air level entry, not oar level.
My tutorial class consisted of mainly aggregate of 10-13, with a few from Hc 8-9
She never was.Although it is not stated in her wiki, I leemember clearly that I read it somewhere, and it was a sort of media news, not some forums.
Why I can leemember it is becos after I read that media news update, then I could confirm that the one I saw in the campus should be her.
But she didn't indicated it in wiki, like Thomas Ong did, so maybe she fei lou KNN
If this is the case, that means the media news to promote her prime anyhow smoked, causing me to have the wrong impression with the one I met in campus to be her.She never was.
Pan Ling Ling joined TCS full-time when she was 18. She worked in her family business - sell fish. Don't blame media news. Somebody who read your earlier post that she was admitted to Business Studies @ NP will have the same misinformation.If this is the case, that means the media news to promote her prime anyhow smoked, causing me to have the wrong impression with the one I met in campus to be her.
I correct my earlier statement, Chew chor meng wasn't from poly.
But from artillery mortar man
He took many approved leaves to join the star award during his NS servid
But the 80s were also the absolute totalitarian days of LKY. HE controlled what you see, hear and read. The Internet won’t come until 1995. While I like the pop music, I would not trade today for yesterday.
Wah this piece of info, very shocking to me.Pan Ling Ling joined TCS full-time when she was 18. She worked in her family business - sell fish. Don't blame media news. Somebody who read your earlier post that she was admitted to Business Studies @ NP will have the same misinformation.
As for Chew Chor Meng
View attachment 227326
When he appeared in Star Search, it was already announced that he was from Polytechnic. It was at a time when most TCS artistes were BTC (bohtakchek). Jeanette Aw was the first graduate.Wah this piece of info, very shocking to me.
I had buddies who were chews NS mates, and I'm totally unaware he was from np, and even same period.
The wiki anyhow piang
Becos chew was mono intake.
Np grad is not possible to be mono intake de woh
Unless he went to np after NS.
老学生
But after he won the star award, he got time to do full time study mare
So maybe he went part time.
Huh then I conlanfirm media news luan piang de woh.When he appeared in Star Search, it was already announced that he was from Polytechnic. It was at a time when most TCS artistes were BTC (bohtakchek). Jeanette Aw was the first graduate.
I don't need to swear one, I got evidence ... student card :Huh then I conlanfirm media news luan piang de woh.
I chop here now.
Not possible lah.
You already shifted your goalpost from your original position that CCM "wasn't from poly" to "did not graduate from poly".Not possible lah.
I stand my chop here.
Can a Poly grad went to mono intake?
Somemore the same period as me?
The student card can only prove he went to np, in this case I bet that he didn't grad from it and went to ns
Now the crux of the answer lies with