Chitchat Take me back to 1984 cp & far east kid

Talking about Warehouse, I got into a fight there. Fucking chow ah beng knocked into me outside the club and threw the first punch at me which I dodged and he lost his balance and almost fell forward. His friends joined in, and so did mine. Mayhem broke out. Police were called and we were taken in. Luckily, my uncle was an ASP with SPF. Just a few phone calls and I was let off together with my friends. Don't know what happened to those ah bengs.
Warehouse’s concept of converting and restoring warehouses along the riverside inspired Zouk. So zouk is actually a copycat.

Ahh baharuddin VI was not the normal VI de woh.
It was situated along commonwealth to queen'stown junction, and on par with Poly, as they grad with a dip over there.

Again leaving some myths now.
As the article didn't state that it had dip over there.
But then I again need to conlanfirm liao KNN
I think the dip was to a specific technical course, not those dressing making, leesign etc

https://www.roots.gov.sg/places/pla...-trail/former-baharuddin-vocational-institute
Fandi Ahmad was Baharuddin alumni and he definitely dun have diploma

Now the crux of the answer lies with
Can a Poly grad go mono intake?
Not possible right, as they were 2 years of NS servid, not 2.5 years de woh.

And for the mortar man thing, I place a conlanfirm chop here.
He can be NCO what
He went to school of artillery after that posted to 24SA
FYI he was just going to ROD after Star Search

Most are ITC - Industrial Trade Certificate.

Any institution can call its certificate a diploma. I only recognize Poly diplomas.
Last time pap have many ITE patterns.
Got ITC and NTC
ITC itself has different levels I, II, III.
NTC too
ITC I is like an equivalent of a dip

But I also doesn't know it's market value

Last time, because I was trained in TKD, Hapkido and Shaolin Tai Zhu Quan, I would whack those who tried to kuai lan with me. But I always let them throw the first punch.
Having TKD etc is good for a 1on1
But diao chwee time probably becum non applicable.

My class got a tkd black belt always 1on1 and always won KNN

Got ITC and NTC
NTC too

ITC is way below Poly.

Any certificate can be called a diploma, so there is no such thing as diploma level. You should say Poly level.

NTC is lower than ITC.

ITC is way below Poly.

Any certificate can be called a diploma, so there is no such thing as diploma level. You should say Poly level.

NTC is lower than ITC.
Have the words dip in it le. Not anyhow call one.
Just that the sch logo is the VI logo.

Most are ITC - Industrial Trade Certificate.

Any institution can call its certificate a diploma. I only recognize Poly diplomas.
Local poly diplomas are only technical diplomas
Outside sg no value one
Actual diplomas by Universites are higher status than a bachelor degree

Got ITC and NTC
NTC too

Last time not even called ITE is VITB
Vitb after primary school psle can enrol liao
Usually for those primary 8 students who got no where to go with failed psle results
ITC came first later ITC became NTC

Usually for those primary 8 students who got no where to go with failed psle results
Tay Eng Soon was the one who kept pushing employers to recognise all these useless NTC certifications. Outside sg no value one

I thought ITC and NTC were run together?
ITC was for after oar level, while NTC was for sch dropped out? Pri and sec midway.

STI at circuit road was the most special one, with entry leequirement similar to that of poly, but were for those with slightly higher aggregate

There were also this JSTi and GSi
JSTi was in Bukit merah
Gsi was near science centre.