Chitchat Take me back to 1984 cp & far east kid

I cannot find it now.
I highly suspect, it is either
1. Media news anyhow piang
2. PLL dropped out from NP and joined TCS
Your own imagination if you cannot substantiate.

I never saw news that she had at any one point was with NP.

You are the only one providing the fake news about PLL and NP.

Maybe she enrolled and studied part time 5 years course as adult education
I’m trying to help you out here
Possible. Maybe she doesn't want to be a boh tak chek in TCS and went to enrol.
But if she had grad, why the wiki doesn't have it is another matter.

Your own imagination if you cannot substantiate.

I never saw news that she had at any one point was with NP.

You are the only one providing the fake news about PLL and NP.
I wouldn't self imagine de woh
Then I have to write to her or hubby huang shi nan liao KNN

I thought ITC and NTC were run together?
ITC was for after oar level, while NTC was for sch dropped out? Pri and sec midway.

STI at circuit road was the most special one, with entry leequirement similar to that of poly, but were for those with slightly higher aggregate

There were also this JSTi and GSi
JSTi was in Bukit merah
Gsi was near science centre.
There was NIC too
National Institute of Commerce one in Shenton Way another in Clementi. Running 2 courses Basically training students to become secretaries or accounts clerks

If she Poly level she wouldn't have picked HSN.

You are the new 砲哥
I wouldn't have anyhow 放炮 without any causation de mah.
And I have told you, what makes this event memorable to me was that after I saw that media news update, I then leecalled Ahh no wonder I seemed to have seen this girl in np before

There was NIC too
National Institute of Commerce one in Shenton Way another in Clementi. Running 2 courses Basically training students to become secretaries or accounts clerks
Oh yeah NIC campus is now a bud academy or a spf station.

I thought ITC and NTC were run together?
ITC was for after oar level, while NTC was for sch dropped out? Pri and sec midway.

STI at circuit road was the most special one, with entry leequirement similar to that of poly, but were for those with slightly higher aggregate

There were also this JSTi and GSi
JSTi was in Bukit merah
Gsi was near science centre.
Oh my bad yes both ITC and NTC were run together though the often deemed higher level ITC was phased out earlier than NTC

But the 80s were also the absolute totalitarian days of LKY. HE controlled what you see, hear and read. The Internet won’t come until 1995. While I like the pop music, I would not trade today for yesterday.

In 1995 when sg has its first Internet access, my company sent me for html course. After that gave assignment to leesign the simple website for them.
But I spent my time browsing porn KNN

To surf internet has no leased line yet, so each time would need to dial up modem KNN

Which course did CCM grad from?
You got access to such materials.
I suspect you are CCM or his fan club?
I'm my ex-mentor's fan club.

I'm a guy, why would I be mesmerized by CCM's boyish looks? I faint when I hear CCM speak English. It's an instant turn off.

Having TKD etc is good for a 1on1
But diao chwee time probably becum non applicable.

My class got a tkd black belt always 1on1 and always won KNN

I can handle 3 maximum. TKD helped me in my kicks, but it's Hapkido that's the real deal when it comes to fighting.

I was a Plaza Singapura kid. The three mall tenants that greeted visitors at the entrance were: DBS bank, McDonalds and Ponderosa. :unsure:

IMG-5845.jpg