Chitchat Take me back to 1984 cp & far east kid

Your Chinese cannot sniff my ex-mentor you cannot tell Mark Lee's Chinese is bad. He speaks like a Primary 6 kid. :rolleyes:
He partnered the other 3 laylio dj in 97.2fm de woh.
Although he created many lame jokes, but when he speaks seriously time I'm impressed by his cina language.
To me is an above average cina.

He partnered the other 3 laylio dj in 97.2fm de woh.
Although he created many lame jokes, but when he speaks seriously time I'm impressed by his cina language.
To me is an above average cina.
He brought down the standard of the Chinese DJs. The only good Chinese speakers are the Newscasters.

點菜的中文啦!

Your Chinese cannot sniff my ex-mentor you cannot tell Mark Lee's Chinese is bad. He speaks like a Primary 6 kid. :rolleyes:
He also been host and compere in ch8.
KNN if his standard is pri 6 then probably you will want to punch me when I speak in cina.

He brought down the standard of the Chinese DJs. The only good Chinese speakers are the Newscasters.

點菜的中文啦!
Of course he is way behind 郭亮 standard.
Newscaster are nit picked for their profession, so I cannot conpare him with them.
But as a entertainment host, his cina to me is toa gong lo.

Of course he is way behind 郭亮 standard.
Newscaster are nit picked for their profession, so I cannot conpare him with them.
But as a entertainment host, his cina to me is toa gong lo.
You are used to low standard hosts. This is why if you want to improve your Chinese, quit watching MediaCorp programs.

點菜的中文啦!
Ahh becos you are 李白 above A1 standard (no pun nor sarcasm intended)
So you will surely see it very differently lah.

He also been host and compere in ch8.
KNN if his standard is pri 6 then probably you will want to punch me when I speak in cina.
I won't punch you because you are not a TV host. Even if you speak Mandarin like Cantonese, it's just you. But if I'm paying to watch you speak, then I might pui you. :roflmao:

ATB cannot understand me one.
And I have a big problem communicating with atb since the existence of atb in sg.

Ahh becos you are 李白 above A1 standard (no pun nor sarcasm intended)
So you will surely see it very differently lah.
If MediaCorp were to ask Mark Lee to act in Channel 8 drama and cast him in handsome roles, you also will pui, right ? And you pui not because you look like John Lone, right ?