• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tak Boleh Tahan 18 mentioned in The Washington Times

Is the reason for the rejection valid and convincing?

do we see it happening now in SPEAKER CORNER. no, right? but then do we see the sdppies crusading there any more? again, no.

when the mata disapproves, they want. but when the mata approves, they are missing in action. wouldn't it be fair to rate them as "troublemakers"?

guavatree

F4 is a bunch of clowns who are political opportunists. i doubt they would do much to gather ground support. their motives are simply too obvious and sinister even a child could see that.

bapok you kena exposed don't try to hide your evil lah

you try to get victims here to con and cheat fucking moron!

LOL

guavatree

hahaha....F4 clones. i rest my case :smile:

aren't you damn sore when you were told to fuck off by them?

now you try to find comfort in sucking PAP cocks ... kekeke

you satge 2, 3, 4, & 5 diabetes is karma lah!

when you need to go for amputations?

LOL

Porfirio Rubirosa

What "case" is this, when you yourself decline to come with "clean hands"?:rolleyes:

Yet another example of your numerous contradictions and clear intent with regards your petty childish personal feud with F4 (not that the clones are any better):

"I'm not after them [F4]. i just wish people can see the real picture in a more indepth mode.

F4 is a bunch of clowns who are political opportunists. i doubt they would do much to gather ground support. their motives are simply too obvious and sinister even a child could see that."

hahaha....F4 clones. i rest my case

What "case" is this, when you yourself decline to come with "clean hands"?:rolleyes:

Yet another example of your numerous contradictions and clear intent with regards your petty childish personal feud with F4 (not that the clones are any better):

"I'm not after them [F4]. i just wish people can see the real picture in a more indepth mode.

F4 is a bunch of clowns who are political opportunists. i doubt they would do much to gather ground support. their motives are simply too obvious and sinister even a child could see that."

unless they made u their victim of their childish pranks, then u would understand what this is all about:rolleyes:

guavatree

unless they made u their victim of their childish pranks, then u would understand what this is all about::

fucktard after you steal money from temples

steal handphones, cheat and con your "frens"

bash your father when he threw out your gay porn

chao ah kwa moron you're not a victim!

this world is full of exploitation and manipulation. the little clowns will instigate the bigger clowns. we as audience should know what clowning is all about. if not we would be just like them - another bigger clown being manipulated and exploited.:p

guavatree

this world is full of exploitation and manipulation. the little clowns will instigate the bigger clowns. we as audience should know what clowning is all about. if not we would be just like them - another bigger clown being manipulated and exploited.:p

old fart fake monk chao ah kwa

Engaged in illicit gay activities is a crime!

Stealing temple donations is a crime!

Bashing your father is a crime!

Conning property is a crime!

Porfirio Rubirosa

Ironically once again you have implicitly conceded and admitted that all your nonsense appears to stem from your personal feud with F4.:wink:

So why should the forumers in this forum take you seriously, assuming that you wish to be taken seriously?

unless they made u their victim of their childish pranks, then u would understand what this is all about

does taking opinions seriously help to improve our political scene? taking it serious only eats into one extremity.

we take the views here openly if not u may end up like my ardent fans of silly clones stalking me all over here:p

our thoughts are meant for sharing and enlightening. some took certain ideology here so serious that they become obssessed with it.

the views shared here should be a reminder and referral should one really decide to be a political wannabe in the real world. if they keep adhering to their self-centred obseession, not only will they fail terribly but cause hurt to many which is what we might be witnessing now.

guavatree

unless they made u their victim of their childish pranks, then u would understand what this is all about:rolleyes:

cheebai kia chao ah kwa your stupid childish pranks of rantings 24/7 on sdp, F4, won't resolve your misery lah

why not you just take a plunge from the 9th storey and end all your misery!

LOL

guavatree

their self-centred obseession, not only will they fail terribly but cause hurt to many which is what we might be witnessing now.

they no need to go for amputations bcos of diabetes

they no need to be hooked on machines to have their kidneys cleansed!

you failed terribly you need all the above!

that's karma for sucking cocks with devils lah ... LOL

if u keep insisting about "personal agenda", then u r already obssessed.

the more appropriate "personal agenda" should be applied to SDP. if they said it's for the peasants, it would be easier to believe that they are NOT.

what about your own "personal agenda"? do u endorse chee's doing?

i don't and never will becos i can see through his personal agenda.:rolleyes:

guavatree

not u may end up like my ardent fans of silly clones stalking me all over here:

chao ah kwa they're NOT your fans or clones!

they're SWINE HUNTERS

they exposed your cunning, evil, hypocrite and moronic character & behavior !!!

LOL

has one ever wonder why the clones (from the F4 most likely) r hot on my trail?.....wrong one maybe:p

guavatree

has one ever wonder why the clones (from the F4 most likely) r hot on my trail?.....wrong one maybe:p

you missed F4 and Chee fucking your karchng why not contact them directly

why crying and whining here day in day out abt F4 & Chee

only you thinks they're clones

but they're SWINE HUNTERS

they exposed your cunning, evil, hypocrite and moronic character & behavior !!!

LOL