• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

subway offer today

Extremist

YT4EJ.jpg

It's cheaper in Hongkieland and "SUB of the Day" offer is available EVERYday 365 a year.

HKD 21 is only Sinkie Dollar 3.33 cents.

Sinkies are being exploited again, rents & salaries are lower in Sinkieland and yet Subs are more expensive! What a rip off, just like the PAP, CPF, HDB, etc.

product18d.jpg

errr...junk food.....for $3 i can have a plate of char siew rice and $1.20 a can of coke at the kopishop = $4.20 :D

IMG_3210.JPG

It's cheaper in Hongkieland and "SUB of the Day" offer is available EVERYday 365 a year.

HKD 21 is only Sinkie Dollar 3.33 cents.

Sinkies are being exploited again, rents & salaries are lower in Sinkieland and yet Subs are more expensive! What a rip off, just like the PAP, CPF, HDB, etc.

View attachment 6909

Also wonder why fast food in HK is cheaper and better taste compare to SG?

Subway cutting cost, meat lesser, vege lesser too :(

For those who love subway, ITE east having one for one every Saturday or Sunday at their campus.

In Toronto, a 6 inch sub of the day is Cdn$6.00 plus 13% HST.

p.s. Sorry, I did not post the correct price: 6 inch sub is $4, whereas the daily sub of the day special, 12 inch sub is $6

I confess I have never ate a subway sandwich in my life before. Overpriced and over hype and how that they even market their food as healthy.

Well, in a way lah, cheaper than Carl's Junior meal, and healthier....

Subway uses buns that no other restaurant have. Most restaurants uses baguette or french toast for their sandwiches which are hard and dry plus other restaurants besides subway charges more for a sandwich. Even 7- 11 sandwiches are more expensive than subway. Besides the cold cuts, all of subways items are fresh. I'll go for subway anytime i need a sandwich fix. Besides most restaurants dont treat their veges well. They piled it in the fridge with other items like meats and fish, so food poisoning is more likely to happen.

errr...junk food.....for $3 i can have a plate of char siew rice and $1.20 a can of coke at the kopishop = $4.20 :D

IMG_3210.JPG
Nice pic bro..but char siew rice shouLd be taken with white rice; and not chicken rice.;)

$5.50 for a subway and a coke call it "Offer" wtf
$4.50 is already pricing themself out, and the coke cost $2.50 saving???

Wow, it's true! eating fish does make your eyes sharper! must make mental note to eat more fish like Fishypie :D

i hate staLL hoLders who give you chicken rice w/o asking for your choice..sometimes it's because chicken rice can't be kept overnight and reheat, that's partLy the reason..:cool: