It's cheaper in Hongkieland and "SUB of the Day" offer is available EVERYday 365 a year.
HKD 21 is only Sinkie Dollar 3.33 cents.
Sinkies are being exploited again, rents & salaries are lower in Sinkieland and yet Subs are more expensive! What a rip off, just like the PAP, CPF, HDB, etc.
View attachment 6909
In Toronto, a 6 inch sub of the day is Cdn$6.00 plus 13% HST.
Well, in a way lah, cheaper than Carl's Junior meal, and healthier....I confess I have never ate a subway sandwich in my life before. Overpriced and over hype and how that they even market their food as healthy.
Well, in a way lah, cheaper than Carl's Junior meal, and healthier....
Nice pic bro..but char siew rice shouLd be taken with white rice; and not chicken rice.errr...junk food.....for $3 i can have a plate of char siew rice and $1.20 a can of coke at the kopishop = $4.20
![]()
Nice pic bro..but char siew rice shouLd be taken with white rice; and not chicken rice.![]()
Wow, it's true! eating fish does make your eyes sharper! must make mental note to eat more fish like Fishypie![]()
I confess I have never ate a subway sandwich in my life before. Overpriced and over hype and how that they even market their food as healthy.