KNN abang got kampong spirit but if abang arrest that polis then it would have been more interesting KNN the atb make it sounds like the ancient court wei woo she cried yuan wang ah da ren kind KNN
Should arrest the kiaotor also! Good chance he got drugs on him.Abang so kaypoh for what? Let the mata do their job lah...
If there's imminent danger to the atb or to the public, the police has to act fast regardless the mata is male or female!
She didn't wash her cheebye?
Use the baton to smash her head and drag her back by pulling her bra strap! Strip her naked and tie her to a table for hole inspection!! Shine a torch into her cheebye hole!!
Should arrest the kiaotor also! Good chance he got drugs on him.
Yes, the police need to arrest him too for obstruction of justice. He was interfering aggressively and preventing the police from doing their job.Abang so kaypoh for what? Let the mata do their job lah...
If there's imminent danger to the atb or to the public, the police has to act fast regardless the mata is male or female!
lmao, u shld be the chief law enforcer![]()
Because he is Hang Tuah's youngest brother..Hang Aroundhow cum the ahbang so chivalrous, lol
Yes, the police need to arrest him too for obstruction of justice. He was interfering aggressively and preventing the police from doing their job.
should arrest the abang. why he no wear mask
if simple things also want The Punisher to do, then have polis for what?K.N.N.
You so lazy.
Should be your task as THE PUNISHER.
KNN -- You playing Golf or Goli in SandTokSa arh
Using the Singapore Discovers Vouchers?..![]()
Malay Privilege.KNN my uncle has the feeling that polis was a little scare of abang KNN he was trying to siam but was unable to KNN