• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So many mata handcuff 1 dunno jiuhu or atb kym

KNN abang got kampong spirit but if abang arrest that polis then it would have been more interesting KNN the atb make it sounds like the ancient court wei woo she cried yuan wang ah da ren kind KNN

Abang so kaypoh for what? Let the mata do their job lah...
If there's imminent danger to the atb or to the public, the police has to act fast regardless the mata is male or female!

KNN abang got kampong spirit but if abang arrest that polis then it would have been more interesting KNN the atb make it sounds like the ancient court wei woo she cried yuan wang ah da ren kind KNN

Judge_Bao_1993.jpg

She didn't wash her cheebye?
Use the baton to smash her head and drag her back by pulling her bra strap! Strip her naked and tie her to a table for hole inspection!! Shine a torch into her cheebye hole!!

If there's imminent danger to the atb or to the public, the police has to act fast regardless the mata is male or female!
Should arrest the kiaotor also! Good chance he got drugs on him.

Yes, the police need to arrest him too for obstruction of justice. He was interfering aggressively and preventing the police from doing their job.

Maybe because of wet weather, the ground is slippery, so must have extra poodles to be safe? :biggrin:

In any case, they are nowhere as garang as how they're depicted in Crimewatch episodes or SPF recruitment ads. :roflmao:

RGP3FX6l.jpg

Yes, the police need to arrest him too for obstruction of justice. He was interfering aggressively and preventing the police from doing their job.

K.N.N.

You so lazy.
Should be your task as THE PUNISHER.

KNN -- You playing Golf or Goli in SandTokSa arh

Using the Singapore Discovers Vouchers?..:roflmao:

K.N.N.

You so lazy.
Should be your task as THE PUNISHER.

KNN -- You playing Golf or Goli in SandTokSa arh

Using the Singapore Discovers Vouchers?..:roflmao:
if simple things also want The Punisher to do, then have polis for what?:biggrin: I will only intervene when there are serious issues, for example PMDs.

KNN my uncle has the feeling that polis was a little scare of abang KNN he was trying to siam but was unable to KNN