• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So many mata handcuff 1 dunno jiuhu or atb kym

KNN does the polis arrest course includes modules on how to deal with intervention from someone with privilege :biggrin: KNN
Article 152(2) of the Singapore Constitution recognises the "special position of the Malays" - "the indigenous people of Singapore".

Hence they can park anywhere on Fridays and enjoy a special position in sinkie society.:thumbsup:

Yes, the police need to arrest him too for obstruction of justice. He was interfering aggressively and preventing the police from doing their job.

The evidence is there! The abang acted like a hero but in reality he was having a go at the police for what he thought was manhandling or even molesting a female suspect. by the male policemen.The police is not that stupid. They can always use reasonable force if suspect is violent or resisting arrest. The abang risked being arrested himself!

Why nobody ask what the atb was arrested for? KNN my uncle think she could be arrested for shop lifting and running away based on the bare foot the footwear dropped while running? KNN

K.N.N.

Their standard typical Leeply, me Nephew also knows well well.::

""as investigations are still ongoing,

we are unable to comment or provide further Info."" --- Songs boh?

Possible KNN so most likely is either ileegal prostitution or shoplifting KNN ileegal prostitution caught will not have cuffed unless run away but shoplifting is cuffed on spot KNN

K.N.N.

Not Lidat meh ??

iupg.jpg

Abang see too many rogue American cops videos on YouTube so abang felt need to be a good citizen and Kan the Matas for their so called manhandling of ATB. Abang should count himself lucky the Matas didn't arrest him for spewing Pukimaks so many times at them.

Do the Sinkie poodles follow the SAF doctrine? Before engaging, must outnumber enemy ratio 3 to 1.

Yes, the police need to arrest him too for obstruction of justice. He was interfering aggressively and preventing the police from doing their job.
The back up cops had to wait for green before crossing the road.

4 mata struggle to put handcuffs on an unarmed petite lady...our SPF very well trained in bullying unarmed and harmless people.

BUT.......

Abang see too many rogue American cops videos on YouTube so abang felt need to be a good citizen and Kan the Matas for their so called manhandling of ATB. Abang should count himself lucky the Matas didn't arrest him for spewing Pukimaks so many times at them.

You think how many singaporean really trust the SPF.
Massive manpower needed to handle a young woman is a joke.
You thinking she a very dangerous.
In fact the Malay bro did it right as a citizen to question the police.
Many people are individualist and too blur on what is happening around them or don't bother at all.