Next time I go Japan can still PM you or not ah ?
U can start to buy some oranges and some joss sticks![]()
Next time I go Japan can still PM you or not ah ?
Aiyah, say anything u like lah, u know jolly well I have been monitoring him before you two quarreled. U exposé his pic, but you let me start the threat, where got push the blame to you? Be glad I'm at your side, chao ah neh, LOLI don't know sia maybe cos you started the thread.Honestly speaking it seems like you're trying to push the flaming unto me but ok la i think that's how your character is like. You also sibeh weak. So many pts and high rep power so dunno how to defend yourself.
He's not in Japan lah Ash, you can try![]()
Fuck your cheebye Sei Hao Hai. Not going to the market to buy pork to stuff up your cheebye face har? Wear a skirt! Those thunder thighs CMI!.....LOL
Wah doggie out of the cage liao, so early ahh, good doggie, lol
I love it when you reply to my overtures. Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Hai Hum Kar Chan!.....lOL
Orh, hahaha![]()
Why? You want to join the Erotic69ing his mother dumbfuck to infract me har? Hum Kar Chan!....LOL
No need lah, I'll let you bark, pls continue, hahaha
And then? Aiyoh, his words doesn't mean a thing to me, if maybe LKY said that, I might laughs, this is nothing compared to your cursing leh, haha..
I prefer you barking, continue?
And thanks for your long dedicated siggy for me, lol
Pride? U have or not?No shame, no pride, what a fucking failure you are in life. And some of your pals are regretting their choice of a sei hao hai online meet in real life friend, No?....Tiu leh kor hai!.....LOL
And please wipe the tears off your eyes when you typed these.......
No shame, no pride, what a fucking failure you are in life. And some of your pals are regretting their choice of a sei hao hai online meet in real life friend, No?....Tiu leh kor hai!.....LOL
And please wipe the tears off your eyes when you typed these.......
Hehehe , he just cannot control his cheeby mouth ?Even Sam leong wants to insult him , he's such a bitch
![]()
Aiyah, say anything u like lah, u know jolly well I have been monitoring him before you two quarreled. U exposé his pic, but you let me start the threat, where got push the blame to you? Be glad I'm at your side, chao ah neh, LOL
Ah Leong also insult other people, this is nothing, lol
If I have cheebye mouth, doggie mouth is what? Sweetie pie mouth. Whahaha
The only person to be blamed is his fucking drifter self. He is just too dumb. Well, sinkies are like that.
I'm not jumping conclusion Drifter, if you said its your friend who took the screenshot, then you post. I can tell you its highly impossible, cox the screenshot and the replied post is 2 minutes apart. Your friend on standby 24 hours for you is sit?
![]()
Your friend or your foe doesnt matter to me anyway, cox you meant nothing to me now
You are just an outright liar![]()
Lol, so this is one of drifter's clone, and 1 more alamaking69erection? I wonder who the last 1 sharing it, haha. I know 3 liao, lolYou should suck each other cock . One begging for points through PM drifter , another asking for points openly in this forum .![]()