Heard of Bedok ReserVoir ?..you just need to Dive inside Lo..I'm so fucking scared, how ahh? Aiyah, if no have how? If have also bor bian, LOL

Nobody gives a fuck who you are. We just enjoy torturing the sinkie you. Tell everyone you are in japan but in fact in sinkieland. Then self pawned. You become a dumb sinkie clown for people to play.
Japan got eyes and will not accept pple with a sinkie behaviour like you. You are a total disgrace.
I went out for a while and came back to see drifter actually posting here and not even feeling the least bit guilty but acts like a hero
I'm still paying this on my phone so cannot post long but I see he says he had AK's pic but has never met AK before and threatens to post the pic. What a vindictive Asshole. When I am on my PC I will post more.
I went out for a while and came back to see drifter actually posting here and not even feeling the least bit guilty but acts like a hero
I'm still paying this on my phone so cannot post long but I see he says he had AK's pic but has never met AK before and threatens to post the pic. What a vindictive Asshole. When I am on my PC I will post more.
Jah cheapskate wahahahahaha. Hey you saw my hindu meal photos in the Thai thread this evening?
Where you? India? LOL
Sei Hao Hai! Got courage to show up only when ally log in har? Hum Kar Chan!
bloody hell that place so fucking smelly dirty and poor who the fuck will go there? Even indians won't go there if they have a choice. Those kelings you see there cannot go anywhere else.
Oh shit stating a fact like this is racist.
Ask that dua kang yao siew drifter with his clones, mulitple gays using 1 nick. India is a fucking disgusting place. You not happy?
I just went out to meet some old friends. Didn't expect this dua kang to show up when i was away. I would have flamed the bugger jiat lak.
Yah lor, I tio bullied, cursed, threatened, sibe cham :(
AK you damn poor thing sia looks like you cannot take care of yourself.
The bloody thread became so long after i stopped posting on my pc which was around 6pm+ now all the action has died down but i read some of the posts by the dua kang. Seems like he's going to create a new nick and buy inf points so that he can infract me and you and tonychat.Yet he claims that he will give up his drifter nick and come in with a new inf nick but still posts with his drifter nick. Want to bet with me this dua kang doesn't bear to spend the money to buy infp status or rather cannot afford to spend the money? I wonder if he even owns a credit card. Oh shit! That must have really hurt him badly.
![]()
Lol, I dun reply to dogs barking lah, lol
It's funny though, Drifter should be the one kenna flamed for being a fraud, how come suddenly all the dogs and bitches come after me? What did I do? CB Jah, you the one who exposed him leh, kanina....
Wow.. I missed the whole drama until now because i am always occupied with mass upping my clones apart from posting news.I shall kill this nick off and use this nick for zapping game or inf . I will come in with clones like the OA . I will use different tactics to play this forum game . Ak , jah and tony will be my main target for stiring shit here .
I don't know sia maybe cos you started the thread.Honestly speaking it seems like you're trying to push the flaming unto me but ok la i think that's how your character is like. You also sibeh weak. So many pts and high rep power so dunno how to defend yourself.