• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

RWSSLOTS

Zomg! AVP just dropped !!!

yep, sunday nite dropped...winner fot 2.8 million bucks!

now only Mega left .... when i left, its 2.64 million...lots of rumours....some say during CNY it will drop....some say dun get cheated....well, maybe rws will drop it just before cny!

tchno

yep, sunday nite dropped...winner fot 2.8 million bucks!

now only Mega left .... when i left, its 2.64 million...lots of rumours....some say during CNY it will drop....some say dun get cheated....well, maybe rws will drop it just before cny!

I heard its Sunday early morning (late Saturday after 12am) by a particular platinum member Mr Tay!

Is he from here ?

theblackhole

Brought an overseas friend to MBS and had one small game. Played all the jackpots - damned tight. Lost 1 K!!
Switched to roulette...Now got 0 00 tables - $2 and $5...played all the four tables opened. Lost for the first three tables.
Friend called me for lunch...so played the last table with my remaining chips. Damned lucky....one uncle was peppering the big numbers with skyscrapers!!! He was castling around number 32 with skyscrapers...for umpteem times until he went bankrupt!!! Poor fella!!!

I played the small numbers...4, 6, 7, 4, 13,18,8,2,4,5........and in just 10 strikes, I got all my capital back plus $200 for my free lunch! Cash the chips and called it a day! Numbers were repeating....Then they changed the dealer...one China girl...and the first spin makan all...22!!! Cashed all my winnings and left the table....

Close shave. The jackpot machines at L2 really very tight. 88 all very tight.the train never came. 3 pandas mocking when I striked. mini jackpot not enough for my bankroll.

But overall, quite happy.Never lost. Just some extra change for my lunch. Good Luck all brothers!!!! HUAT!!!!

amandaSG

good job @theblackhole! i wish my luck would score with the upcoming 4D for CNY. hoping for some large results of that large sum. does anyone know if the amount is going down or up? thanks

Kia0042

Have been busy and not able to visit RWS on daily basis.
Quick visit on 1, 3, 6 and 7 Jan at ave 2hours play time, made no winning at all, est amount invested 10k.
Made another quick visit "7 early 8 early" this morning and finally able to brought home a 3k profit.
Play in such a rush which was no fun at all, likely to stop visiting RWS for a while until I finished all my works.
Countdown to my marathon slot play .... 29 days to go:p.

AVP dropped liao!!
Mega 2.69M still hanging up there.

alvin36

I only have gold card at MBS, can anyone advise how to gain points easily ?
I trying to reach 888 points, so that I can goto Ruby room....

Also, I just got to know that MBS sands dollars can be used at Rasapura food court. At least the sands dollars is useful.

Personally , I have not step into RWS. How do you compare rewards between RWS and MBS ?

theblackhole

good job @theblackhole! i wish my luck would score with the upcoming 4D for CNY. hoping for some large results of that large sum. does anyone know if the amount is going down or up? thanks

thank you. wish you all the good luck for the new year. huat!!!

Mindless

Welcome 2013.
Scorecard: Played one golf, jog twice and visit RWS twice.

Golf game wasn't good. Jogging effectively removed my guilt from the festive drinks and makan.

RWS visits - marginal +.
- First visit, I played GR for a short while and moved to Premium and also JP party outside Premium. Win $700 mainly from the 5K in Premium and ran.
- Second visit scary. First BR was "donated" to WOF, Weike, and ID. At ID, 2 5K were available. So I went in playing 300cr. With $200, I grew it to $500 with one feature. Thereafter, I down $1k without getting a second feature. Gave up and moved to another 5K. This one is no better. Down all the way without a feature before I was distracted by phone calls.

Backup BR. I moved inside to 2c FFF. Found a good 5D. This one gave me 5-6 retriggers on 600 cr. Phew, recovered my first BR. Quite shiok to get so many free games, but only got 1-2 Full House (could have been better!). Then I got distracted and donated some BR to the stupid Ainworth games. I was too stubborn trying to trigger a feature on each of the games at the wall. In the end I gave up and moved to a 5D. This one was bad for the first $500. All the features were not paying despite choosing 13-20 free games. On 450cr, the feature payout ranges from 300-10000 only. The situation only improved in the last 15min when I got 1 Fish FH X 5 and 1 Lion FH X5 on max bet. Phew recovered again. Ran.

PS: AVP signage looks wierd now. It used to show a 6 digit figure. Now there is only $13k on the board. Can anyone imagine how much has been contributed to grow this sum to $2.8m?

Cheers and good luck to all.

Mindless

This site is so quiet with no post.

Anyway RWS is quiet too. Large section in the smokey area under reno and the place appears quiet. Many machines in ID and Mega Mil JP areas are closed for maintenance (for a few days already).

Scorecard: 2013 (One Golf, 3 Jogs and 4 times RWS). I am hopping to make G+J>R.......lol

My 3rd visit to RWS was a disaster. All my marginal win in 1 and 2 has been totally wiped off including my capital. From GR to ID to PS, none of the 5D/5K/FK pays. Even the FFF machines doesnt give me the features too. It was a tough day. Only consolation was a $1600 win from the Lux games, which eventually I also put into the Aristocrat machines. What a lousy day!

My 4th visit was also a bad start. First BR was gone in 2 hr. Started at GR and ended in PS. Not done yet, I took my 2nd BR and started at PS again. This time, I found a better 5K. Managed to get a Chye FH X10 on 300 cr. Stupid me, I continued with the machine and I couldnt get another feature until I used up half of the Cr. Luckily, i managed to recover that half from the 2nd feature and decided to ran. Moved to another 5D, this one is another darling. Managed to get a few retriggers and consistent feature games. Doubled my Cr to recover my first BR. Phew. Played for a marginal win again and decided to call it a day.

Overall scorecard - 3 marginal win out of 4 outing. Overall => net lost due to my total wipe out in the 3rd outing. Tough.

PS: In my 4 outings, I have been approached twice by people asking me for 3 points to buy a meal and another guy asked me for transport money to go back Malaysia. Sigh.

Cheers and good luck to all punters. Huat ah.

theblackhole

wishing all brothers and sisters the best of luck at mbs and rws
take good care ane exercise restraint, discretion and patience
don't anyhow hamtam..

if you are winning, good....
if you are hitting a bad patch....stay out and fight another day

all the HUAT LUCK to all brothers and sisters and may one of you strike the Mega Jackpot!!! HUAT!!!!!

M8SSLOTS

wishing all brothers and sisters the best of luck at mbs and rws
take good care ane exercise restraint, discretion and patience
don't anyhow hamtam..

if you are winning, good....
if you are hitting a bad patch....stay out and fight another day

all the HUAT LUCK to all brothers and sisters and may one of you strike the Mega Jackpot!!! HUAT!!!!!

Best is to avoid both casinos and go genting!

Mindless

I still remember the last CNY period (within the 15 days), I literally have to wait behind other players to get an Aristocrat machines (5K/5D/FK). Once I got it, I had no choice to switch despite the machine sucked. It was just that crowded and it was just a normal weekday.

Not sure if the same situation will happen again this year. Hmm.

Cheers and Huat ah. Who will be the Choy Sen Yeh???

theblackhole

I wish all brothers and sisters all the luck they need for this festive season.
Gong Xi Fa Cai and HUAT ALL THE WAY!!!

REMEMBER!!! restraint, win and run...don't soak in!!!