• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Went RWS early morning yesterday.
initial winning 8k+ but greedy heart brought me to CE and anyhow hantam max bet 600cr per spin. 5k+ only managed to hit 2 feature games that paid less than 10k cr, sucks. gave up and returned home with 3k+ profits.

Countdown 11 more days to go :p

Mindless

Went RWS early morning yesterday.
initial winning 8k+ but greedy heart brought me to CE and anyhow hantam max bet 600cr per spin. 5k+ only managed to hit 2 feature games that paid less than 10k cr, sucks. gave up and returned home with 3k+ profits.

Countdown 11 more days to go :p

Lucky you still keep some :smile:
Btw, just curious how you win $8k. Is it from 2c or 5c games? I find it hard to win >$5K even though I max bet at PS. Maybe because I am conservative and usually choose 25/20 or 15 free games? or maybe you played the 5c and 10c games.

I suppose since you max bet at CE, you must have gotten many Train features.

Cheers.

Kia0042

Lucky you still keep some :smile:
Btw, just curious how you win $8k. Is it from 2c or 5c games? I find it hard to win >$5K even though I max bet at PS. Maybe because I am conservative and usually choose 25/20 or 15 free games? or maybe you played the 5c and 10c games.

I suppose since you max bet at CE, you must have gotten many Train features.

Cheers.

Brought 2kBR
Startup 2cts 5k/5d and made a closed 2k profits.
Decided to use the winning profits to play at 10cts demon machines, tito 4k+ (winning and br all in one tito). Played 150cr bet, first FK machine hit feature within 30spins, selected 13 free spins - FH Aces x15 and other combi total winning 20k+cr ($2k+), tito 6k+. Switched to a 5D machines, 150cr bet, took 80+ spins to hit feature, select 20free spins hit FH phonix x8 and other combination total a close 5k winning. Machine auto printed out the feature winning but retained my balance 5k+ capital (required handpay). Sighzz, I wasn't using my own card at that time and caused some inconvenience to the staff, however, they just let me have the print ticket (since they know that I am regular player) and advised that card holder must claim the handpay personally within 30days, which sounds pretty fine to me. :wink:

Mindless

Brought 2kBR
Startup 2cts 5k/5d and made a closed 2k profits.
Decided to use the winning profits to play at 10cts demon machines, tito 4k+ (winning and br all in one tito). Played 150cr bet, first FK machine hit feature within 30spins, selected 13 free spins - FH Aces x15 and other combi total winning 20k+cr ($2k+), tito 6k+. Switched to a 5D machines, 150cr bet, took 80+ spins to hit feature, select 20free spins hit FH phonix x8 and other combination total a close 5k winning. Machine auto printed out the feature winning but retained my balance 5k+ capital (required handpay). Sighzz, I wasn't using my own card at that time and caused some inconvenience to the staff, however, they just let me have the print ticket (since they know that I am regular player) and advised that card holder must claim the handpay personally within 30days, which sounds pretty fine to me. :wink:

Thanks for the exciting update. This is a exact situation of the chinese saying of "the more mountain you climb, you will eventually meet the tiger". Of course there is also a counter chinese saying "if you don't go into the tiger den, you cannot get the tiger cub".

Luckily the staff allows you to keep the TITO. But also no issue since you are probably using a relative's card. There was once I was playing 2 machines in GR. I only have one card and these 2 aunties from neighbouring country came over and ask " Uncle, you dont want your points. I put my card inside so you can give me your points lah" I was like quite pissed because she didnt even wait for me to reply and already put the card inside. LL, I let the machine run until she clocked about 3 points before I stopped the auto play and withdraw my TITO. She LL and walked off. At that time, I actually like the play of that machines, but I was also worried that if the JP dropped and it was her card, I will get caught in a situation. There was another situation but that Chinese girl was polite enough to ask. However, I rejected her and pissed her off.

Cheers and good luck.

Kia0042

And then one the next day, I cashed out the money, 5.8k and my BR 2.5k. I played a 2cts 5D, super, it gave me a big hit won 150k+ cr which was 3k+.
I have more than 10k in my pocket, so I went for my favourtie 5cts 5K
TEN THOUSAND dollars plus ! 300cr bet and sometimes max bet, NOT EVEN A FEATURE GAME !!!! Gila! Holy S^*I&T! machine! I hate it ! :mad:

Kia0042

Sunday morning trip, initial won 7k + br 3k. once again, another silly decision made.
Dare dare played the $1 demon machine at Premium slot area, "baka yaro" only got 3 feature games that paid less than 1000cr each. 10k gone, piece of S(*JT.:mad:

Mindless

Sunday morning trip, initial won 7k + br 3k. once again, another silly decision made.
Dare dare played the $1 demon machine at Premium slot area, "baka yaro" only got 3 feature games that paid less than 1000cr each. 10k gone, piece of S(*JT.:mad:

:eek:
Some people dont like to play at the Premium Slot on the argument that the play time there is so little that the machines are always in a Hungry (Hippo) mode.

Good luck.

Kia0042

Invitation by RWS for reunion dinner tonight, 4pax + 4pax, doubt what they offer us?? :confused: Better don't hold high hope.

My slot marathon starts sat night, I can't wait....but hor, I also a little worry. The sudden death of Ah Nam and Pan An Pang ... made me think I should take more rest rather than marathoning 18 hours slot play a day. I decide to reduce from 18 to 10 or 12 hours per day. You know, I don't wish to meet ah nam soon. I knew ah nam and I cannot believe his sudden death, he was one of my chatting slot buddy at Royale star which already bankcrupt long long ago. Since Royale star bankcrupt, we seldom met.

Kia0042

My reunion dinner - what say you ? Have to order side order to fill up our stomachs. Sigzzz
The food portion was really little, I wonder they were kid's meal?
rwsreuniondinner-1.jpg

P/S - And I lost $10,800 to rws after my reunion dinner, fu**&K! Played at Maxims $1 demon for 1 hour only.
I think the $1 demon machines seldom have player and they are simply HUNGRY !!! damn it! I "tohlong" liao. die die also no dare to touch $1 demom machine liao!

Kia0042

Wah piang Kia...u paid $10.8k to RWS FOR REUNION DINNER AH?

Some people may think I am "Dua pao sian", but I wonder how many people like to showoff the amount they lost to the casinos?? Just a reminder, the more you win, you became more and more greedy. The handpay experience is to be blamed because I keep hoping to acheive another handpay each time I visit RWS.
I told myself last night, that was my last time to play $1 demon machine and I am not going to touch it anymore and I am going to stick with Penny Slot, probably play 300cr or 450cr. That's it.... maybe some 5cts demon 150/300cr when I meet the good timing.

Mega 2.71M liao !!! "Ai luck liao" hor !

Kia0042

Just received a text msg from rws, upgraded my card status to Crockfords, collection of new card on 5mar onwards (not now). Crockfords card earns 2.25 Genting Dollars with every 1GP point earned, sounds great. But what is the different between Genting dollars and GP points??

I understood why they upgraded my card, since dec I hit a handpay of 20 over k , I have repayed them about 50k till date. sigzzz... is this good or not good?

RWSSLOTS

Just received a text msg from rws, upgraded my card status to Crockfords, collection of new card on 5mar onwards (not now). Crockfords card earns 2.25 Genting Dollars with every 1GP point earned, sounds great. But what is the different between Genting dollars and GP points??

I understood why they upgraded my card, since dec I hit a handpay of 20 over k , I have repayed them about 50k till date. sigzzz... is this good or not good?

what are the privileges of crockford?