• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

Hokkien wish all bros and sis a happy new year with lots of free games feature and a good pay out :biggrin:

bearbearfury

addicted to cash cove and holiday in venice.
both are hungry hippo especially cash cove....
jan and feb sucks....kenna wack.....:(
always got so many players "chop" these machines at the orchid section.......KNN..

RWS super crowded today....

Mindless

addicted to cash cove and holiday in venice.
both are hungry hippo especially cash cove....
jan and feb sucks....kenna wack.....:(
always got so many players "chop" these machines at the orchid section.......KNN..

RWS super crowded today....

Hi. Somehow I find HIV more fun than CC although they are similar games. The multiple retriggers are where the fun is :biggrin:. But there are also occasions when there are no retriggers :eek: I have lost interest in these games already becos despite the numerous retriggers, the payout doesn't add up to a lot when I compare to a 15 free games (potentially) to the usual Aristocrat game eg 5K etc.

There are a lot of regulars playing HIV and CC. At PS, some KS players even put on auto and chop all these games and just move around like butterflies to check out if features have been triggered........

I went on eve. Played at GR. sigh, all the features are either not there or not paying. I gave RWS ang bao....:mad:

Good luck. Haut ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

hokkien

Bro and Sis do check out the loyal rewards,$100nn slots and meal voucher for 2:biggrin:May just check from the kios.:biggrin:

bearbearfury

Hi. Somehow I find HIV more fun than CC although they are similar games. The multiple retriggers are where the fun is :biggrin:. But there are also occasions when there are no retriggers :eek: I have lost interest in these games already becos despite the numerous retriggers, the payout doesn't add up to a lot when I compare to a 15 free games (potentially) to the usual Aristocrat game eg 5K etc.

There are a lot of regulars playing HIV and CC. At PS, some KS players even put on auto and chop all these games and just move around like butterflies to check out if features have been triggered........

I went on eve. Played at GR. sigh, all the features are either not there or not paying. I gave RWS ang bao....:mad:

I think the payout under cashcove is much more when the combination is good in the bonus feature. I have seen 250,000 credit under 500 max bet just for 1 combinationis almost full page of purple fish...

Kia0042

Marathon slot play total damage - I don't want to mention the amount that I have lost, it's not a small amount anyway.
CNY Eve, CNY day 1 and till today day 4, I started my game from 3AM and I am back to have a rest coz I am really very very tired. Will return to the battle field this late evening.

Daily play time - 3AM - 2PM - 11Hours, no food but only coffee, water and 2 packs of Kent/Marlboro during the 11 hours. I avoid daytime coz I am afraid of crowd.
Most played machines:
PS area - 60 % of my time
CE 5cts - 30%
Other 10% (MM link slot)

Kia0042

I think the payout under cashcove is much more when the combination is good in the bonus feature. I have seen 250,000 credit under 500 max bet just for 1 combinationis almost full page of purple fish...

I don't understand what's so fun about this CC and HIV, I see the graphics also siang liao.

Kia0042

My sis and Bil are HIV and CC fans.

aurvandil

Chief attraction is that it entitles you to stay at the exclusive Crockfords Towers. Unlike the normal suites which are available for booking, the suites at Crockfords Towers are available by invitation only. Key features are personal steam room in the suite and a “magic TV”- a television screen that doubles as a mirror when it is not in use.

crockfords_room_suite.jpg

You can have a look at the url below:

http://www.rwsentosa.com/language/en-US/Hotels/CrockfordsTower

Somehow, it's just like paying for the membership "indirectly" .

Mindless

Don't know yet, haven't received my card yet, must ait till 5Mar then see what's they offer and I will tell you, ok?

Hey. I am curious too since I also got that SMS. Maybe they are revamping the reward card to introduce more classes???

Mindless

I kena whacked until like Panda liao.

Super crowded today. Was at GR. only one 5K available and just happened that I was there when a guy stood up. LL, just grap. Start at 150cr and hit a feature with my first $200. I chose the 13 free games and hit a pleasant surprise - chye full house x 15!!! Thereafter, it's a steep roller coaster ride. Up and down and down and down.......sigh...... Why didn't I stopped??? Well it's too early Liao. Moreover, there were no machines to change at all. All subsequent features just sucked...... In the end I returned all the winning and finished my BR1 and BR2 on that same machine I started.....sigh.

One lady was playing 50dragon @500 cr. she was up a lot and managed to grow BR to 100k cr. But, at 500 cr, she could not sustain and eventually I saw her finished up all the 100k....and more..... Just slightly worst then me....

highroller777

Regards to genting dollars, if u have 1GP=$2GD (genting dollars) it means if festive hotel rate is S$400 u can use $200GD to redeem, which is nonsense because it has been half price rates for all card holders for several years already.
And if u use card to redeem at other points $1GD is taken as S$1, so whats the diff??

MBSSLOTS

Hey. I am curious too since I also got that SMS. Maybe they are revamping the reward card to introduce more classes???

7 classes of membership
- classic
- silver
- gold
- platimum
- crockford 1
- crockford 2
- crockford 3

Not sure what the call the crockford 1,2,3. But non-crockford cant go upstairs anymore.

This will match mbs tiers of:
-normal
-gold
-platinum
-diamond
-paiza gold
-paiza platinum
-paiza diamond

Kia0042

So you also been upgraded to platinum liao? Congra Bro!
My sis also received the same sms on that day and she got upgrarded to platinum. She is a small player, however, she "report to work" everyday from 10am-4pm.

Kia0042

Start at 150cr and hit a feature with my first $200. I chose the 13 free games and hit a pleasant surprise - chye full house x 15!!! Thereafter, it's a steep roller coaster ride. Up and down and down and down.......sigh...... Why didn't I stopped??? Well it's too early Liao

There are 2 lessons that we need to learn:
1) WHEN TO GO HOME. I am still learning and I yet to pass the lesson, sigzzz, almost 20 years liao ...
2) KNOW YOUR LIMIT. I am glad that I have passed. Only once a while during public holiday or festive season, I allow myself to go play wild.