• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

So you also been upgraded to platinum liao? Congra Bro!
My sis also received the same sms on that day and she got upgrarded to platinum. She is a small player, however, she "report to work" everyday from 10am-4pm.

this is what I heard from the hosts:

classic
silver
gold
maxims
maxims platinum
crockfords

those that are holding gold now will be upgraded to maxims. you need to maintain 2500 pts in 6 months to maintain the maxims otherwise will be downgraded to new gold (this is new gold, no free parking and no access to 2nd level)
I was thinking, 2500pts, I would need to throw away 20k-25k in 6 months at least to maintain the status leh !
If throw away so much I might as well go for nice holiday to Japan(can play pachinko) every month or Macau(hotel is free or otherwise very cheap too) !

chicane

Hello all,

just a quick question: how is RWS? I am thinking of heading there tmr, friday for the full 24 hrs - must play to the max hours of levy.
Was at MBS on first day of CNY, aiyoyoyo soooo crowded! Feels like i was in Macau and not SGP. Insane. Broke even so thats good.

So for RWS tmr (friday), which are the good and lucky 2c machines? :smile::smile:

hint hint pls! kiamsiah!!

Kia0042

this is what I heard from the hosts:

classic
silver
gold
maxims
maxims platinum
crockfords

those that are holding gold now will be upgraded to maxims. you need to maintain 2500 pts in 6 months to maintain the maxims otherwise will be downgraded to new gold (this is new gold, no free parking and no access to 2nd level)

What's the purpose of having so many grades and level of cards, it makes not much differences to me because my only love is slot, I have total no interest in table games, and not much interest in shopping, dinning, free stay, free gifts, etc.....
I will still continue playing my penny slot games and it is very unlikely that they can change my interest.

Kia0042

7 classes of membership
- classic
- silver
- gold
- platimum
- crockford 1
- crockford 2
- crockford 3

Not sure what the call the crockford 1,2,3. But non-crockford cant go upstairs anymore.

This will match mbs tiers of:
-normal
-gold
-platinum
-diamond
-paiza gold
-paiza platinum
-paiza diamond

Just happened that I have a notification from you but it was sent last year?! Sorry, I really not good at using this forum (just know how to post messages, attached images and reply some PMs). So I clicked on the notifications and I read it. I accept your words and most importantly it's over. I wanted to read it again, and I cannot find the notification, it's gone.

Everybody "Kiong Hee huat cai ah!! Huat Ah!

MegaJP 2.75M liao.
CE 300K+ liao.

Mindless

So you also been upgraded to platinum liao? Congra Bro!
My sis also received the same sms on that day and she got upgrarded to platinum. She is a small player, however, she "report to work" everyday from 10am-4pm.

Thanks. Actually I am still a Gold card holder. I am surprised that I got the SMS. Will see how after collecting the new card. I am always very lazy to queue at the members counter.

2500 points in 6 mths is doable if we chiong on wed => 400/mth. But may not be worthwhile like what bro techno says.

I believe they are revamping in order to clean up the base. They prob realize there are too many Gold card holders and some are prob inactive or not contributing to their revenue. So they are now issuing new card so as to upgrade or downgrade the members accordingly. They are prob also reviewing the b2 Car park too, which is amazingly pack even on weekday (got big cars, small cars, trucks and taxi also)....:smile:

MBSSLOTS

To maintain Crockford, needs to churn 15000k points a year.
Quite tough...avearges to 50 points per day for 300 days.
Assuming you are busy, rest or go for holidays the other balance 65 days

tchno

Thanks. Actually I am still a Gold card holder. I am surprised that I got the SMS. Will see how after collecting the new card. I am always very lazy to queue at the members counter.

2500 points in 6 mths is doable if we chiong on wed => 400/mth. But may not be worthwhile like what bro techno says.

I believe they are revamping in order to clean up the base. They prob realize there are too many Gold card holders and some are prob inactive or not contributing to their revenue. So they are now issuing new card so as to upgrade or downgrade the members accordingly. They are prob also reviewing the b2 Car park too, which is amazingly pack even on weekday (got big cars, small cars, trucks and taxi also)....:smile:

The double points do not count towards the tier ranking. It's only for use. Should be same as current situation. Weekly visit will burn about 3-4k easily to get 100 points a week so 1 month might burn up to 16k. Lets be realistic, I have never won from the casino. Even I win 3 k today, it is returned in the next 1 or 2 visits! It's like they are lending us money and will collect it back when their slot machines decides to.

tchno

And honestly, what benefits do the different classes have ? Nothing much that interests me. I stopped going weekly from nov to jan as there are no new games and it was getting boring.

Begun heading to Macau where there's tons of new games!!!!! But I always lose a few k there every time I go :(
It seems that the slots there are way tighter than the slots here. And I realised that I should never ever bet big at Venetian or the new cotai casinos ! Every single time I increase my bet the machines all turn to hungry hippo mode!
Probably from next trip on, I will play min bet on all the new games instead and enjoy the hotel ! Which is free and way nicer than the rws rooms (except equarius which is absolutely stunning) for sure.

tchno

Recently went to the ntuc club At amk Hub! I think they have the world tightest slots there ! Dun ever try to play there !

No one seems to be winning and the only winners are the 1000 link Jp winner every hour or so

Lost 4k in 6 hours with my fren playing Weike games

highroller777

new classes classic red, silver club, gold club(newly introduced), maxims gold, maxims platinum. crockford no change. only maxims gold n maxims plat can use upstairs maxims and use vip carpark. they have issued too many gold and many have lapsed (ie gave up gambling) so they will either b downgraded to new silver club or retain gold (under new name gold club) but less privilege. anyway all this means nothing if u pok kai, know of many gold cards already left the casino scene due to pok.

Kia0042

Recently went to the ntuc club At amk Hub! I think they have the world tightest slots there ! Dun ever try to play there !

No one seems to be winning and the only winners are the 1000 link Jp winner every hour or so

Lost 4k in 6 hours with my fren playing Weike games

Forget about NTUC clubs or those country clubs JP room, their payout percentage is like 60% only if I am not wrong.
I only made one visit to the country club since the 2 casinos open and donated 1k in less than 30mins. I still keep the club membership, $70 per month and never use any of their facilities. Somehow, the cancelation procedure seems troublesome, and lazy people like me will just allow them to deduct the amount from my giro accont monthly.

Kia0042

I think you are right, "ah dee ah kao" also hold a gold card, there are just too many and most of not contributing but instead making full usage of the benefit, so it is right ot revamp their grade.

samcw2

I think you are right, "ah dee ah kao" also hold a gold card, there are just too many and most of not contributing but instead making full usage of the benefit, so it is right ot revamp their grade.

Thats the truth and they downgrade me to a silver card :smile:

Kia0042

I have 3 more days to chiong slot play and I hope I won't 猝死 at RWS :o
Well anyway, my life will get back to normal from next Monday. :p

Mindless

I have 3 more days to chiong slot play and I hope I won't 猝死 at RWS :o
Well anyway, my life will get back to normal from next Monday. :p

Choy choy choy........:biggrin:

My second CNY outing was another disaster. One way street....... One moment I was getting regular features and without warning, I down $2K without even getting the next feature. Case of being stubborn and "buay gam guang" to give up since I have already "invested"....

Good luck :smile: I need that leh.

justl00king

Receive SMS-

Card changed to Maxims and collect from 5 March.

Earn 2250 pts to maintain by end June 2013.

Happy new year and lots of good luck for all!

Kia0042

From 5 Mar, many of our cards will be upgraded:
My sis's - Maxims Platinum (not sure what the different between maxims Platinum and Platinum?)
My BIL - Maxims
My friend's, I used her card for about 1 month, from silver to gold and now, a Maxims too, super fast!
She also received 2 nights free stays and $200 NN slot credits.
My niece, too bad I damaged her card 3 months ago and she receive nothing.