• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

2012 has been a year of one significant up and many many down. I cant complain much, except that if I have stopped then, I could have enough to pay for the current COE.

New Year resolution? I think I will spend more time on the golf course, buy new golf clubs, sign up gym package or pilates.

To all the slots fan here. I wish everyone a fruitful 2013 ahead - be it in the casinos or in your work or business or relationship etc....etc.....

Cheers.

Kia0042

Happy New Year 2013 !

A little busy recently and also having a New Year celebration party with all company employees tonight.
Buffet, lucky draw,champagne toasting, games, etc....

My RWS visit shall be scheduled on 1 Jan 2013 early morning. Recalled I was nearly killed (close shave) on 1 Jan 2012 at CTE tunnel, I have been specially careful with my driving and had my car regularly serviced.

My 2013 new year resolution - Fisrtly, spend more time with my family members and my pets! I have lost one
of my sis and sil within a year. I must not regret again for spending too little time with all my love one. And seconldy... actually don't have. :smile:

Wish everybody Huat Ah !

theblackhole

Thank you Bro Kia for sharing. Sorry to hear about the demise of your loved ones. Yes, you are right. We should try to spend more time with our loved ones.

I've almost cut down my visit to the casino.I'm still lying low. Fearful to enter the casino.

Wishing you and all brothers here the very best for the New Year 2013.

Play with cheerfulness.Exercise restraint and know when to quit and when to leave....and when to stay and play.:smile:

GOOD LUCK AND HUAT!!!!

theblackhole

2012 has been a year of one significant up and many many down. I cant complain much, except that if I have stopped then, I could have enough to pay for the current COE.

New Year resolution? I think I will spend more time on the golf course, buy new golf clubs, sign up gym package or pilates.

To all the slots fan here. I wish everyone a fruitful 2013 ahead - be it in the casinos or in your work or business or relationship etc....etc.....

Cheers.

good resolution bro mindless...yes, me too. will spend more time with loved ones and spend time, if at all, at the casino. will continue to fight the great urge to enter the casino and gamble...

take care everyone...THE SNAKE IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER....play wisely with great restraint...cheers!!!

M8SSL0TS

I went to rws today...my regular friend who is there everyday tells me that rws now give platinum card to anyone who has a diamond mbs card??? really meh? any brothers can confirm?

RWSSLOTS

Hi all brothers and sisters....i am back!

Had a long break....rws and mbs once in a whil but not always...working hard too...how's everyone? I see Kia made tons of monies! Jjc sister seems to have given up. Lots of new brothers!

Went to rws the other day...AVP still has not dropped despite nearing 2.8 million bucks! I asked my host and she said it has never dropped since the casino opened!!! This is sure the only progressive slot that has been so stubborn in record history!

good luck to all...huat all!

ReturnOfTheSamurai

Hi all brothers and sisters....i am back!

Had a long break....rws and mbs once in a whil but not always...working hard too...how's everyone? I see Kia made tons of monies! Jjc sister seems to have given up. Lots of new brothers!

Went to rws the other day...AVP still has not dropped despite nearing 2.8 million bucks! I asked my host and she said it has never dropped since the casino opened!!! This is sure the only progressive slot that has been so stubborn in record history!

good luck to all...huat all!

Welcome back. Last saw your status was "guest" so how did u get your sbf account reinstated?

ReturnOfTheSamurai

The samurai machine was indeed the top machine innthose club days....Get 4 mountains at max 9 credits @20cents can make couple of thousands if you can get 4-5 gates....hehehe....i miss that boy!!!

I wrote an email to sam leong to restore me. He said ok provided no more foul mouth with vulgarities from me. So I said ok lor...hehehe

Good for u. You must like this nick to take the trouble to write him an email where u could have just register a new one. I am not a regular slot player. Just missed this mark 5 machine when i played it years ago at Genting. :biggrin:

RWSSLOTS

Anyway...talk about more interesting casino stuff....Life of Luxury slots in RWS.
Apparently RWS has tightened this series of machines so much that all the regulars suffered inyernal injuries last 3-4 months.
Be careful.....

RWSSLOTS

Mega Million remaims elusive now surging to 2.8million.
Not sure its a trick by RWS but will in drop during CNY?
Or its a trick by RWS again like AVP?

jjcc888

I'm back from my 4D3N Costa Victoria Cruise :biggrin::biggrin:
1st night stayed real good and didn't play slots at the really pathetic small casino onboard with not more than 30-40 slot machines - as mom had threatened beforehand that she'll not go along for the cruise if I went into the casino :o :rolleyes: [so 'control' bah and played 5D on my iPhone 1st 2 days only]

It's an OPEN-style walk-thru casino area on Deck 7 on way to the nightly show theatre and after one of the several lounges there
For table games - maybe only at most 3-4 tables were in play
Of course not enough slot machines to go round as only about less than 40 there

BUT from 2nd night onwards I played before/in-between/after the evening shows :smile: :wink:
ONLY touched 3 machines - the sole one & only 5 Dragons (my fav as pretty responsive) and 2 of the 3 ChoySunYe slots there
These are 1 ct slots (USD used onboard - NOT cashless slot system - use USD Notes and cash out with 25ct US tokens
Well - find that these slots DO pay like 4x -12x if I'm not greedy and can stop after the 1st Wins .... but since so difficult to find an unoccupied machine, die-die also keep on playing until it's ShowTime or until casino closed last night at around 3.30 am
Many times with just a USD20 note, I've gotten winnings of over USD288 etc
Since so troublesome to cash-out with the tokens, I chose to CONTINUE PLAY instead of cashing out and using a fresh USD Note etc
I played mostly 125-150 credits with occasional 60 credits and wasted alot of $ playing 250 credits [250-300 credits NOT as responsive as the 125-150 credits .... thought since only US 1 cents can afford to even Max Bet a few times here & there but all wasted efforts there ]
Well we all know what happens with prolonged play, we'll generally lose more than we win
BUT this was the Entertain Fees I'd prepared for this trip - so happy can lah ! :wink::wink: :p:p
Anyway I ONLY play occasionally nowadays :smile:

I have yet to try out the Royal Carribean Cruises {spelling ?}
But comparing Costa & Star Cruises :
Casino - Star is much much better/bigger of course
Food - about even
Shows - prefer Costa
All-inclusive Prices - Star is more transparent/simpler [eg. my travel agent didnt warn us of the US$11 Service Tipping required per day per pax there = US$66 per cabin for 3N]

RWSSLOTS

just login and got a shock....machiam like tiok bei pio like that...who up me so many points?

anyway, thanks for the welcome back points gift!

me cheonging rws life of luxury later...

highroller777

Mega Million remaims elusive now surging to 2.8million.
Not sure its a trick by RWS but will in drop during CNY?
Or its a trick by RWS again like AVP?

Some players say the casino can rescind the JP amount and reset to any amount if they wish to if the JP not won, wonder if it's true. Remembered several months ago they reset GR, HD, SH fr $80k to $50k just like that.???