• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

highroller777

Just wondering, what is this 'Reputation and Power' points all about???

Anyway, why are the 'popular progressive' areas popular?? Is it they pay out the progressive more often, the machines are looser. I actually go for comfort and ambience, everything else remaining the same. Cooler areas, less noise, non smoking. Cant stand the GR guitar music loud and irritating; too quiet also boring like the premium and FFF stage area. The maxim area damn hot, always sweat up there.

M8SSLOTS

Whoa. Some people here are so serious about the Reputation point. After my last 3 fairly neutral posts, my points suddenly dropped from 48 to just 8.
But who cares about the points anyway. GP points are better, at least can still use. Take all if you want. Thanks anyway.
Wonder who is behind all these zappings! Must be those senior lau jiao in the forum and their clones.

CoffeeMe

Bro Mindless, after u mentioned abt the "point", i realised mine it is minus 3 now.
Been in this forum since 2 years ago, reading from day to day... And comment once awhile. If the point goes up to 100000 i also dunno what is that for. Those who cares about that kinda thing really "small-gas" and they are pest ba...hehehe
We can lose few k of $, why worry in this kind of think... Goodness!

tangugu

Nice sharing of stories and experiences by all you guys. Nice read lol.

When ever I go to GH,I play slots 60% of the time and the other 40% I play table games such as Three Pictures and (more recently) Pontoon. So I can relate to some of your experiences.

I have been to both MBS and RWS - about 4-5 trips per year. Because it's Sing dollar, it's more expensive to play slots so I play less and more table games - maybe 30% slots and 70% table games. I haven't won a single time :mad:

M8SSL0TS

Bro Mindless, after u mentioned abt the "point", i realised mine it is minus 3 now.
Been in this forum since 2 years ago, reading from day to day... And comment once awhile. If the point goes up to 100000 i also dunno what is that for. Those who cares about that kinda thing really "small-gas" and they are pest ba...hehehe
We can lose few k of $, why worry in this kind of think... Goodness!
agree...lots of crazy nutcase here...the chief is the buddhist monk!

slotmania

I think I saw bro kia a few weeks back siting next to me playing 100 dragons 2cents near the canteen. He smiled when I hit 300k cr :smile:
He is lean small size, with a moustache, short semi-curly hair, wear specs and at that time wearing a stripe red tishirt :PP

jjcc888

No lah .... just that personally I haven't been to either MBS or RWS for months so don't have any FRs to write here
BUT I DO pop in very frequently to update myself on the wins/thrills of the bros here -
eg Kia - great win there !!!!
Busy planning for 2013 Travels and utilising my spa packages - very heavy doses of pampering etc ..... enjoying life !

BUT I'll be going for a Costa Cruise with casino from 2nd-4th Jan 2013 [with mom again0
Hope the usual Beginners' Luck will prevail there to make it a GREAT BRIGHT NEW YEAR for me & All of us here too :smile: :biggrin: :smile: :wink:

For now - MERRY XMAS everyone !!!
Will be out again today to enjoy Xmas dinner as usual over at old friend's place with bunch of very old friends & their families :biggrin:

I'll also be off to Malacca as bringing mom up to celebrate her birthday there before the New Year - even Nyonya Restaurant reservation made !

HUAT everyone - for 2013 !!!!

Kia0042

Entering the most busiest month of the year end Dec till end Jan.
But I will still visit RWS, just renewed my 4th year annual levy on 25Dec and received a small x'mas "gift" of $3k winning. :p

Everybody huat ah!

highroller777

Just watched a TV series 'Vegas' and the Ops guy was telling the boss 'revenues are down, shall I tighten the slots', to which boss replied 'go ahead'. Wonder if these things happen here, with SBG and all....hmmmm.....
In LV, it seems slots take up to 30% of total casino takings.

slotmania

Hahahha Kia. I believe I know who you are. But, I will leave it as such. No need to identify lah.

AVP JP is more than Mega million already. The only difference is MM is cap at $3m. CE JP1 also quite high now $200k+. FFF 2c JP2 also very high. Whoa, cannot focus now........:smile:

Cheers and good luck.
Bro mindless were you playing AVP yesterday around 6.00pm with max bet?

theblackhole

Thank you JJcc and all brothers here for all the wonderful sharings...

Hope 2013 will be a good year for everyone! Huat huat huat!!!

I've been lying very low since the days of losses.Couldn't take the losses anymore.

So now, just makan makan jalan jalan only. Once a blue moon, brought some overseas friends and then tried a few jackpots here and there.But really lost interest liao.

Anyway, good luck to everyone and huat!!!!

theblackhole

Entering the most busiest month of the year end Dec till end Jan.
But I will still visit RWS, just renewed my 4th year annual levy on 25Dec and received a small x'mas "gift" of $3k winning. :p

Everybody huat ah!

congrats bro kia...well done and keep the good things going.

wish you all the best for the year 2013!!!

rofthelper

Thank you JJcc and all brothers here for all the wonderful sharings...

Hope 2013 will be a good year for everyone! Huat huat huat!!!

I've been lying very low since the days of losses.Couldn't take the losses anymore.

So now, just makan makan jalan jalan only. Once a blue moon, brought some overseas friends and then tried a few jackpots here and there.But really lost interest liao.

Anyway, good luck to everyone and huat!!!!

Bro, it's okie to lay low for a while and strike when you are ready.

Casino is always there waiting for you. Cheers. :wink:

Mindless

Bro mindless were you playing AVP yesterday around 6.00pm with max bet?

Hi Slotmania,
Fortunately/Unfortunately nope. I was out golfing.....:smile:
AVP is diff to chase. On a good timing machine, money comes fast. But it will also go away very fast within a "blink". Somehow, whenever I max bet AVP, I always can only get low free spin (eg 8) and 1 x extra wild. Very sai yang.

I have never gotten 30 free games and 2 extra wild.

Cheers and good luck to all. Haut ah.

tchno

On superstar Gemini now
In the maxim lounge
Sth happened and I am stuck here
They are checking the machines and reading out the settings out loud
the payout is dammn bad

From left to right
WMS Dean Martin: 5cents RTP90%
WMS Glitz: 5 cents RTP 90%