• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

CoffeeMe

image.jpg
Won $2k at LW last friday :smile:

Mindless

Nice win Coffeeme. How I wish there are at least some lions in Colume 1!!!

For me I don't have any FR to write [read as too sian to write].
Just to put one info to share. I checked out the 5c FFF and CE odds table. For 5D games, CSY etc, the odds in CE is:
- 3 coins (feature) 1 in 200
- 5 phoenix 1 in 440k

In FFF and GR, the odds:
- 3 coins 1 in 187
- 5 phoenix 1 in 400k

This is quite in line with personal play experience that it is harder to play in CE (10% harder!!!). But some mismatch against my own experience is that I always felt that FFF is even more difficult to play compared to CE. Strangely, the FFF and GR odds are the same!!!

Cheers and good luck to everyone during this festive seasons. Huat ah.........!!!!

My Christmas wish: RWS and MBS to play Sata Claus (and not us)!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Kia0042

Erm, can we have Sultan fish at Fengshui Inn? :biggrin:

The 1.2k fish? oh well, order and eat until you dream the fish chase after you, I don't see a problem if i won the mega million JP.
y/day wao bao reported a generous guy who received portion of his CPF and spent a few thousand organizing geitai and buffet to Public. Initially I though he received a few hundred k of CPF but when I reach he actually received 5k!!
So what is 20-30k for dinner and suite rooms if I strike over 2m dollars.
"do le le bu lu chong le le":wink:

Kia0042

Nice hit man.
But can you rotate your pic next time?
I have to turn my head to see you pic leh.

Kia0042

Sunday trip report - Lost $1.4K
Another lack of discipline trip, inital won $7k in the morning section but when made a return trip in the evening, lost all $7k + br 1.4k, turned out became a lost trip - point earned 1,050GP. Time 4:30 - 11:30AM, 7:30PM-3:30AM
90% time spent - 2cts FFF, admit I was chasing the 19k Major JP :( , I must be crazy, max bet all the way 600cr, I have got some very nice hit (such as FH phoenix x8, FH fish x5, numerous count till I can't remember) in the morning trip, however in the evening, all of them turned into killers, not even a FH ace ~~~~ sighzzz.
This is my slot's life, after all I am pretty comfortable and enjoying it. Ha!

Mindless

Hmmmm. Seems like my luck is running out of steam. My past 5 outings have been one way street against traffic - as if I am on the wrong lane!!! I am majiam the Santa Claus :eek:

All the features are below average. I am not sure if I am getting numb to the numbers on the screen or I am just too greedy and expecting too much from the games. It used to be 150cr for 2c, 60cr for 5c and 30cr for 10c play. Now, I am hitting 300/450 cr for 2c and 150cr for 5c and 60cr for 10c. On IGT, I am playing 300-500cr. Eek.

A nice feature payout would be gone in matter of minutes when I play aggressively. It is very hard to walk out of the casino with any winnings.

Need to regroup and review my game plan again.:confused:

Btw, I saw a guy hitting a nice payout yesterday on a corner FF in PS. He was playing 20cr only (ie for the last reel, he is playing the middle row only). He hit 9 Fu with 2 green lions with the last one in the middle row. He is damn lucky considering that he didnt play all lines. Total cr was 40+k....on a 20cr bet.

Cheers and good luck to all.

tangugu

For Genting, they introduced the game Pontoon to replace Blackjack..And to make doubly sure players don't gain an advantage, Pontoon games are played with continuous shufflers.
Hi aurvandil,

Is it true that Pontoon (in Genting and RWS) has the lowest house edge? Between Blackjack and Pontoon at RWS, which one is a better bet? I was at RWS recently, saw quite a few Pontoon tables either empty or with few players. Don't know if because hard to win...?

CoffeeMe

Bad days for me too. Last monday lost $3k at LW. Wednesday also lost $3k. Bah...
Probably not many play with max bet, so the machine only sucks max bet to replenish the first jp...

highroller777

My observations and experience at rws:

most popular machine(s) in order---5k/5d/5fk/FF/cash cove/50D/50L/COE
most unpopular---dunno, never played them, huh huh
most popular progressive area---ID/GR/megaM/car jp/HD/CE orchid/PS
most unpopular--- AVP/FFF maxim/FFF next to stage/DW/SH maxim

pls correct me if wrong, share your experience

Kia0042

kia think i saw u at rws.not sure but should be you.

Describe how I look like :wink:

Actually, bro mindless (at RWS) , bro coffeeme and jjcc88 (at MBS), they all saw me before, they mentioned about me in this forum. However, I did not admit the person they described was me. :p

I promise, I will show a pic of myself standing beside the winning M3! or a pic receiving the Mega Million Jackpot prize on stage. :biggrin:

Kia0042

Hmmmm. Seems like my luck is running out of steam. My past 5 outings have been one way street against traffic - as if I am on the wrong lane!!! I am majiam the Santa Claus :eek:

All the features are below average. I am not sure if I am getting numb to the numbers on the screen or I am just too greedy and expecting too much from the games. It used to be 150cr for 2c, 60cr for 5c and 30cr for 10c play. Now, I am hitting 300/450 cr for 2c and 150cr for 5c and 60cr for 10c. On IGT, I am playing 300-500cr. Eek.

A nice feature payout would be gone in matter of minutes when I play aggressively. It is very hard to walk out of the casino with any winnings.

Need to regroup and review my game plan again.:confused:

Btw, I saw a guy hitting a nice payout yesterday on a corner FF in PS. He was playing 20cr only (ie for the last reel, he is playing the middle row only). He hit 9 Fu with 2 green lions with the last one in the middle row. He is damn lucky considering that he didnt play all lines. Total cr was 40+k....on a 20cr bet.

Cheers and good luck to all.

My luck was not good either, the winning my FF 2 weeks ago have already been used! Where have the gone, well, I "transfered" to 2cts FFF, the major was 32K last evening, and I was so crazy chasing after the JP and I've already donated 20k into the pool! damn it!

Mindless

Describe how I look like :wink:

Actually, bro mindless (at RWS) , bro coffeeme and jjcc88 (at MBS), they all saw me before, they mentioned about me in this forum. However, I did not admit the person they described was me. :p

I promise, I will show a pic of myself standing beside the winning M3! or a pic receiving the Mega Million Jackpot prize on stage. :biggrin:

Hahahha Kia. I believe I know who you are. But, I will leave it as such. No need to identify lah.

AVP JP is more than Mega million already. The only difference is MM is cap at $3m. CE JP1 also quite high now $200k+. FFF 2c JP2 also very high. Whoa, cannot focus now........:smile:

Cheers and good luck.

Mindless

My observations and experience at rws:

most popular machine(s) in order---5k/5d/5fk/FF/cash cove/50D/50L/COE
most unpopular---dunno, never played them, huh huh
most popular progressive area---ID/GR/megaM/car jp/HD/CE orchid/PS
most unpopular--- AVP/FFF maxim/FFF next to stage/DW/SH maxim

pls correct me if wrong, share your experience

I quite agree with you. Just to add:
Most unpopular machines-many WMS, Aruze and bally games
Most unpopular progressive - jaws, 100d progressive, FFF 5c

Mindless

Whoa. Some people here are so serious about the Reputation point. After my last 3 fairly neutral posts, my points suddenly dropped from 48 to just 8.
But who cares about the points anyway. GP points are better, at least can still use. Take all if you want. Thanks anyway.