• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Monday trip - Lost $3.5k
Tuesday trip - Won $5k

My luck didn't improve till Monday as I have no luck meeting a good timing machine, burnt away 3k+. However, I met my lucky star last evening, before I met this PS area 5cts 5K lucky star of the day, I burnt off 1k at CE, my balance 2k BR, grew all the way to 12k+!! from this sweetheart 5cts 5K, the machine auto print out tito whenever my credits balance grew over 200,000 credits, I was too keen to win more because of last Tues $20k handpay experience ... :o
I have a steady startup from this machine, feature hit every 50-100 spins and each payout between 15-30k credits and once it gave me a FH cai x15. I was greedy (i admit) to win more even I have already made a nett profits of 9k for the day.... in the end I spined 300 x for 1 feature with less than 5,000cr payout and took another 300+ spins for another rotten payout, I felt that I have been waken up (told myself don't dream about handpay again), so I round up profit to $6k and said goodbye to the machine.
While walking to the exit, walked by ID and saw JP2 2k+, itchy backside followed the chasers and picked 50dragons as my game, 3 machines, 3 feature none payout more than 15,000cr (max bet), 10mins finished 1k, sian. Gam guan liao, returned home with $5k profit.

lucky777

For slots, most amusing incident

is when i saw a group of oldies with one holding IC against the teals pictures and perform chanting .. cant remember the game. And LUX at rws, one of the auntie offer to let me play her slot machine ... provided i remove my shoes for his estranged husband outside RWS waiting to enter with the right proper attire. lol

Megaslots

I no anyhow hamtup you lah, did you write wrongly or not coz i remember you wrote 200k leh and also the host offered you a paiza card, something like that. Or maybe I old flower eyes saw 20k to 200k?? My eyes getting more and more "lao hue" after all these years of slot play. :o

Bro Kia,
200k is a combine of all jp i won lah.Not in a session which you mention i got the grand FFF.But I am going to get it soon.
when you strike a M3 or mega million n post for us to see.
Heng heng and huat ah to you n all bros here.
Merry Christmas n a Happy New Year 2013.Again Huat ah......:smile:

devilman

I watched movie 21 and I don't understand a single thing about the card counting. The moive seems to me that it is telling a U-grade student needed 300k for his school fee and 'force' to join the team and at the end he betrayed his leader.

It's very interesting to know if you know the game or work in this industrial . My not so close friend encounter once. Very interesting . But I won't elaborate .

Kia0042

Wed trip report - Won $2.6k

5cts 5K - star of the day again - Gave me a FH Lu x10 on my 2nd feature spin, pocket $2k+. (10mins play time).
Of course wont go home at 7:45PM, so continued playing.

Switched to the 2cts 5D beside it, still cannot make it, $800 without a free spin, gave up. This machine has not been doing well since last Sunday.
Try try a little a FFF 5D, picked a machine that gave many feature but payout totally rotten (3000-5000cr) bet 300cr. Donated $500 and say "sayonara" to the machine.

Walked to 10cts denom, picked a 5D, initial good start, made a 1k but didn't leave, continue playing and instead of 1k profit became lost $300 than gam guan, sighzzz.

A few meter away are the 5cts FFF, long time never play 5cts FFF, so decided to give a try. First machine, $200 no feature, second machine $200 no feature again, 3rd machine almost finished up all my 2k+ winning and finally came the feature, no surprise from the machine but 1 or 2 times the feature paid quite well, btw 10000-20000cr (150cr bet). Spent sometimes with the same machine and only had 1 chance to pick the FFF feature, 3 panda picked $50 mini JP. While neighbour player 150cr bet had already got 5 chances to pick the FFF feature, he also did not get any better than 3 pandas of course. Enough 5d for the night and made a $500 profit from the machine, so I decided to move to CE.
FK, the first machine, the first feature I picked hits a FH fishx8, FH Aces x5 and other combi winning over 40,000+cr. Immediate quit game and balik kampung.:p

Kia0042

Bro Kia,
200k is a combine of all jp i won lah.Not in a session which you mention i got the grand FFF.But I am going to get it soon.
when you strike a M3 or mega million n post for us to see.
Heng heng and huat ah to you n all bros here.
Merry Christmas n a Happy New Year 2013.Again Huat ah......:smile:

I promise to every regular bros and sis here if I win a BMW, I will post a picture of myself here and if I win the Mega 2.5 Million JP, I will invite everyone to Feng Shui Inn for a Dinner and book 4 suite room at Crockfords Tower for whoever interested to stay. :wink:
Huat ah!!

Kia0042

It's very interesting to know if you know the game or work in this industrial . My not so close friend encounter once. Very interesting . But I won't elaborate .

You probably not going to believe that I don't really know how to play baccarat, so don't mention black jack which seems much more complicated. My brain kinda lazy when I am in the casino, I don't like to think other things except FULL HOUSE cai or FULL HOUSE lu x30, ha! :p

Megaslots

Bros n Sis,
Let play a guessing game on RWS Mega million.
Let guess the amount and month mega to be drop.
My guess will be in feb 2013 n 2.8 million.

slotmania

It was a roller coaster ride yesterday playing slots at Rws. I started in the morning playing my fav AVP, burn $4k with a miserable three triggers and poor payout! Withdrew another $2k to play premium slot 10cents Animal farm. Played max 600cr all the way, $2k gone in 15 mins! :(

Sianz, walked around like a wounded animal with a few hundred to try. Then I played 100 dragons 2cents machine near the cafe. Played only 100cr minimum, guess what in less than 5 minutes hit a trigger with 70k cr (all dragons and two 10) :smile: Really happy! A lady next to my machine said "go and cash out!" which I did.

Life saviour man :smile: With this I walked back to the same area and saw another 100 dragons 2 cent machine. Played 300cr per pull. Fantastic machine :smile: Less than 15 minutes, hit a big payout of 300k payout :smile: got back all my losses. Had 8 chances to pick three dragons symbols to get the Gtand JP of $180k always got two dragons missing just one! Then continued playing same machine.. credits from 300k dropped to 200k with NO triggers :( got 500 rewards points for the day!

Then called it day, minimum damage as got back $4.6k capital from initial $6k :wink::wink:

Kia0042

Bros n Sis,
Let play a guessing game on RWS Mega million.
Let guess the amount and month mega to be drop.
My guess will be in feb 2013 n 2.8 million.

Just my wild guess.
$2.54M as at 13 DEC, grows $5000 per day
Prize pool to grow faster during x'mas and NY. $10,000 per day
$2.6M by x'mas, $2.65 by NY. - one possible releases period.

$2.8M by 31 Jan and to expect prize increases min 10,000- 15,000 per day (closing to cap).
Another possible releases period 8 -15 Feb.
By 10 Feb (CNY) prize pool reaches $2.9M

The mega million dollars linked machines are lesser than my estimation, there are about 250 machines.
Most Popular area is the main enterance 10 IGT machines - almost 24hours non-stop spinning.
Most cold area - PS area where there are only 9 machines and Premium slot $1 machines (6) super cold, probably 1 person play there a day, and outstide premium slot area, the Atronic machines are also unpopular, the only active machines at this area are the 10 IGT machines.
CE-AVP area - the row along the walkway leading to the stage are cold, seldom see players and the few Aristocrat near AVP are consider the most spinned machines among there.
ID-FFF, active machines are the 20 set of IGT machines near the enterance of smoking area and 5 near the coffee making area, the rest are almost sleeping most of the time.
Orchid room - no sure but think not quite possible to release from orchids room to SG/PR again!?
Level 2, VIP area, maxims club and crawford, low possibility to release from this area.

Kia0042

Thurs trip report - Lost $5.8k

Warmup SS, won $300.
Went to my favourite 5cts 5K - it killed me! $4k without a feature that paid more than 10,000cr. :(
Went 10cts denom area and donated all my balance br to the 5k machine.
Hmmm, I think the 5k machines hate me last evening:(

lucky777

I promise to every regular bros and sis here if I win a BMW, I will post a picture of myself here and if I win the Mega 2.5 Million JP, I will invite everyone to Feng Shui Inn for a Dinner and book 4 suite room at Crockfords Tower for whoever interested to stay. :wink:
Huat ah!!

Erm, can we have Sultan fish at Fengshui Inn? :biggrin:

rofthelper

Thurs trip report - Lost $5.8k

Warmup SS, won $300.
Went to my favourite 5cts 5K - it killed me! $4k without a feature that paid more than 10,000cr. :(
Went 10cts denom area and donated all my balance br to the 5k machine.
Hmmm, I think the 5k machines hate me last evening:(

Bro Kia, go easy on yr 18k winnings... Dun let yr emotions run wild especially during the incoming festive seasons. :smile:

justl00king

Breaking news :p- a M3 car has been won at smoking area early this morning.

The machine that dropped the prize is a 2cts lucky tiger slot.

The winner is one really lucky guy.