• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore's Dr Joseph Ong, Founder Of Temasek Review, Just Got His Spy Cam Sex Tape

Thick Face Black Heart

Re: Singapore's Dr Joseph Ong, Founder Of Temasek Review, Just Got His Spy Cam Sex Ta

Thanks but don't worry. My buddy is the DSP who arrested AM. :wink:

He himself now also blur arrest for what? :confused:

I am happy for your immunity. :biggrin::smile:

No wonder u dare to say your real name (assuming its really your real name.....)

Actually your name "Vincent Sear" was known in the old SBF far and wide, as was your intermittent membership of WP. But I respect your privacy, since you use "Ramseth", I always assume you want to just be a nick.

Re: Singapore's Dr Joseph Ong, Founder Of Temasek Review, Just Got His Spy Cam Sex Ta

No wonder u dare to say your real name (assuming its really your real name.....)

Actually your name "Vincent Sear" was known in the old SBF far and wide, as was your intermittent membership of WP.

Of course. Vincent Ramseth Sear Jun Wei (Thai and Jap nicknames not included).

顶天立地,光明正大。

威震八方,黑白两道

Wait, I know what you want to say...

自恋狂!

Hock Rong is damn ugly. Didn't know what his mom ate during pregnacy.

Thick Face Black Heart

Of course. Vincent Ramseth Sear Jun Wei (Thai and Jap nicknames not included).

顶天立地,光明正大。

威震八方,黑白两道

Wait, I know what you want to say...

自恋狂!

Hock Rong is damn ugly. Didn't know what his mom ate during pregnacy.

You are truly like a child.

Tan Kim Kim

1zl5gkm.jpg

aurvandil

Talk is cheap lah :biggrin::biggrin:

Other than Shin Min, no other MSM paper has carried the Dr Joe Ong sex tape story. Even TNP which exposed Dr Ong is strangely quiet.

Why do they all seem so afraid?

cass888

Other than Shin Min, no other MSM paper has carried the Dr Joe Ong sex tape story. Even TNP which exposed Dr Ong is strangely quiet.

They may have figured that it was a publicity ploy by Joe.

silverfox@

When they don't carry the story, you say they afraid.
When they carry the story, you say they using threaten tactics.

You seem to have an explanation for whether there is or there isn't. :rolleyes:

captainxerox

coz shin min likes the controversy. just like tr. both tabloids

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

When they don't carry the story, you say they afraid.
When they carry the story, you say they using threaten tactics.

You seem to have an explanation for whether there is or there isn't. :rolleyes:

Sin Ming only mentioned about "Singapore Doctor being videoed having sex?" Please note that it did not mention any names, least Dr Joseph Ong's name who was mentioned along with the video in internet.

TNP is supposed to run a story today but I guess the story was pulled out due to the possibility of defamation suit. We shall see what happen next.

Goh Meng Seng

Thick Face Black Heart

Sin Ming only mentioned about "Singapore Doctor being videoed having sex?" Please note that it did not mention any names, least Dr Joseph Ong's name who was mentioned along with the video in internet.

TNP is supposed to run a story today but I guess the story was pulled out due to the possibility of defamation suit. We shall see what happen next.

Goh Meng Seng

TNP no guts??

Ng Wan Ching: Have you lost your balls?!?

Oopos... very sorry. I mean, Ms Ng, have you lost your courage?

silverfox@

Goh Meng Seng

You reply your friend aurvandil lah, he was the one who said the papers don't carry becos he thinks papers are scared.

my question to aurvandil is, he got an explanation for any scenario.

If the papers are scared, why Joseph threatened to sue TNP journalist, she still so yaya report every thing out + put his handsome face on the papers? Scared meh?

Where is the lawyer letter from joseph to TNP journalist Ms Ng?

In Singapore, don't anyhow say sue here sue there if no power. For a moment Joseph must have thought he is LKY.

Goh Meng Seng

Eh GMS, why are u back in this thread? U want Kim Kim to hantam you again izzit? Apparently you are very interested in this incident, mark my word man, it will come back to haunt you during election :p

Ilovelamb

You reply your friend aurvandil lah, he was the one who said the papers don't carry becos he thinks papers are scared.

If the papers are scared, why Joseph threatened to sue TNP journalist, she still so yaya report every thing out + put his handsome face on the papers? Scared meh?

In Singapore, don't anyhow say sue here sue there if no power. For a moment Joseph must have thought he is LKY.
To GMS MIW,media or any government agency are very scare of him..pure arrogance

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

This is two different cups of tea altogether. Previously, the reporter must have solid evidence but this time round, nobody is sure that the man in that video is him. That's the difference.

As I have said earlier, TNP aka SPH is not that stupid to get into defamation suit that they could possibly lose. Furthermore, the source of video cannot be openly declared or verify, because either way, such leak is most possibly illegal.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

Eh GMS, why are u back in this thread? U want Kim Kim to hantam you again izzit? Apparently you are very interested in this incident, mark my word man, it will come back to haunt you during election :p

Aiyah, TKK now very confused liao, don't really know what his boss wants. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

Tan Kim Kim

Aiyah, TKK now very confused liao, don't really know what his boss wants. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

Ah ha! I been quietly waiting here, seems like you don't deserve the truce subok suggested! NamQiong is right, you deserve all the fucking!! So what happen in Macau? Why your ball shrink when NQ mentioned Macau?

cass888

The questino that will haunt him during election - does he endorse or condemn chee's letter to MM Lee.

sammymugabe

This is two different cups of tea altogether. Previously, the reporter must have solid evidence but this time round, nobody is sure that the man in that video is him. That's the difference.

As I have said earlier, TNP aka SPH is not that stupid to get into defamation suit that they could possibly lose. Furthermore, the source of video cannot be openly declared or verify, because either way, such leak is most possibly illegal.

Goh Meng Seng

If your theory is correct, then CONFIRM GUARANTEE PLUS CHOP the porn actor Joseph Ong IS the founder of Temasek Review, that website for Singapore's dumbest sector of the population lah. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

If Joseph Ong dares, he can go ahead and make his threat of suing true. What happened to his small balls which I saw in the clip? Shrivelled?

Honestly even if SPH went ahead and wrote a story on the sex clip, I am very sure the porn actor has no balls to sue. It'd only open the can of worms and he obviously has a lot of skeletons in his closet which aren't even exposed yet other than to the police. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Oh, not to mention, I'm sure SPH will hire Davindar Singh, who will grill him in court and ask him why he set up that loser website. :biggrin:

Right now everyone with half a brain and beyond knows that he is the one-man operator running that site alone posing as the various "writers" like Amanda Tan and what not. The wordpress blog with his namesake even exposed him trying to pretend to be a woman and posting a pic of three women shopping and saying "which of these is me?" as "Molina Han". It was sexposed on the blog that the picture is a Getty image that is bought.

Fucking loser whoring geylang patronizing cyber troller with no life and small balls.

MarrickG

Complaint Via Email From Dr. Joseph Ong, The Founder Of Temasek Review, To GutterUncensored.com On His Recently Posted Spy Cam Sex Tape With Hooker

Source: www.GutterUncensored.com

Dr. Joseph Ong Chor Teck has something to say about the leaked spy cam sex video of him with a prostitute that is circulating on the Internet. The man behind local Singaporean political website Temasek Review and Wayang Party blog is not taking the release of his hidden camera sex video lying down. Dr. Joseph Ong says, "the video has been doctored with my face imposed on it." So, do you believe him? No, me neither! Well at least he admitted that it is in fact his face in the video. Never actually thought we would get that much from him. Good to know he can recognize his own face but it is too bad he cannot recognize the rest of himself. The only thing we need to know now is whether it was a self-shot sex video or if it was a true spy cam sex video from a sting setup by one or more of Dr. Joseph Ong many powerful enemies in Singapore.

Download the Sex Video After the Screen Shots Below!

Someone claiming to be Dr. Joseph Ong Chor Teck from Singapore sent in an email to the GutterUncensored.com to complain about the post titled "Singapore's Dr. Joseph Ong, Founder Of Temasek Review, Just Got His Spy Cam Sex Tape Exposed" with a sex video of him with a woman of ill repute. The doctors says, "I was the person depicted in the video doing various sex acts." But he claims the video was doctored with his face imposed on it. Dr. Joseph Ong is now asking the GutterUncensored.com to remove the entire post together with the spy cam sex video. Can you believe a man with as many enemies as the man behind Temasek Review would not be more careful when fucking hookers in hotels? Now he has to lie claiming his face was in the video only because someone put it here. And he is a proven lair basic on the fact that he said the story in The New Paper linking him to Temasek Review was not true and later admitted to it indirectly with an article on his own website saying the police leaked his info. Here is the email GutterUncensored.com received from Dr. Joseph Ong:
--- On Tue, 10/19/10, Joseph Ong [email protected]- wrote:

Subject: Complaint of doctored video with my photo on it
To: [email protected]
Date: Tuesday, October 19, 2010, 11:00 PM

Hi there,

My name is Ong Chor Teck, Joseph and I am from Singapore.
I am writing in to complain about the post on 19 October 2010:

Singapore's Dr. Joseph Ong, Founder Of Temasek Review, Just Got His Spy Cam Sex Tape Exposed

The contributor claimed I was the person depicted in the video doing various sex acts.

It is pretty obvious even to an amateur that the video has been doctored with my face imposed on it.

As I am a medical doctor by profession, this doctored video is very damaging to my career and life.

I sincerely implore you to remove the entire post together with the video.
Thank you very much for your kind assistance.

Regards,
Ong Chor Teck, Joseph

Okay, but no... Prostitution and visiting prostitutes is not even illegal in Singapore so no crime was committed by Dr. Joseph Ong. And by the email above imploring the entire post and video be remove we can assume this was not a self-shot hidden cam sex video he made of himself with a hooker. If anything a crime was committed by the unknown person or persons that caught the doctor with his pants down. You would think a man with as many foes as Dr. Joseph Ong would be more careful. Someone must have set him up in revenge for his allegations on the Temasek Review website. I just wish Dr. Ong would tell us how he think the video was made and eventually leaked. And who he think is behind it... But I think not even him know who is behind this spy cam sex video. You got to wonder how much an operation like this cost if it was in fact a sting setup by third party in a hotel to embarrass the doctor.

An interesting thing about this video of Dr. Ong is that it has been around for at least 238 days (time enough to erase all evidence from the scene if it was a sting operation) and viewed over 25,500 times before it was posted on GutterUncensored.com. But no one seem to have put a name to the face until The New Paper printed his name and face in the paper as the founder of Temasek Review. And Dr. Ong does not seem like the original uploader since it can still be download where it was first uploaded. Surely he would have deleted it by now, it as been more than 24 hours since this scandal broke! Anyway, the sex video in question is available for download below again. When a watermark is added to a video resolution might get reduce so the links below have a version of the Dr. Joseph Ong syp cam video with a slightly better bitrate. It is the same video but slightly better in quality or at least we can hope. The screen caps were also re-shot hoping for better resolution again. Click on pictures to enlarge.

Dr+Joseph+Ong+Spy+Cam+Sex+Tape+Exposed+Video+Scandal+www.GutterUncensored.com+001.JPG

http://rapidshare.com/files/426271239/www.GutterUncensored.com_Dr._Joseph_Ong_Spy_Cam_Sex_Tape_With_Hooker__Exposed_Temasek_Review_Founder