• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore's Dr Joseph Ong, Founder Of Temasek Review, Just Got His Spy Cam Sex Tape

evisionary

Re: Singapore's Dr Joseph Ong, Founder Of Temasek Review, Just Got His Spy Cam Sex Ta

Yes, not many people can pull this off. There are pin hole cameras but it seems that this one should be infra red pin hole camera. Is this controlled item only available to some intelligence agency?

Goh Meng Seng

13583.jpg

Made-in-S’pore mini-videocam may pose security issues
20-10-10

SMALL is the way to go and the latest product to capture attention is the i-Ball, a nifty made-in-Singapore video camera, which is only as wide as a 50-cent coin.

Going on sale today, it makes filming much easier and more imperceptible.

Its size and features could lend the device extremely well to meeting various lifestyle and security needs, although it has sparked concerns about its potential for abuse.

The 50g product is made by home-grown company Trek 2000, which invented the thumbdrive in 1999.

The 2-megapixel video camera, which costs $119, can wirelessly stream live videos it records, with audio, to a computer or smartphone at a distance of up to 20m away.

As many as seven computers or phones can be connected to one i-Ball to receive video signals from it.

It has battery life of 11/2 hours and supports only video recording on computers, for now. There are plans to release iPhone, Symbian and Windows Phone 7 video-recording apps.

aurvandil

Re: Singapore's Dr Joseph Ong, Founder Of Temasek Review, Just Got His Spy Cam Sex Ta

Joseph Ong's sex tape reported in Shin Min liao...

Shin Min might have bought themselves a whole lot of trouble. If Dr Ong say it is not him and challenge Shin Min to prove it is him, what is Shin Min going to say? That they downloaded it from GutterUncensored and ran it without any further proof/verification?

Let's see if other MSM papers are prepared to play this risky gambit.

Tan Kim Kim

Shin Min might have bought themselves a whole lot of trouble. If Dr Ong say it is not him and challenge Shin Min to prove it is him, what is Shin Min going to say? That they downloaded it from GutterUncensored and ran it without any further proof/verification?

GMS you think Joseph Ong got the balls to sue Shin Min? When NQ challenge you to sue him, what happen? Your balls shrink to a pea size:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

SPH papers may be 147th or 154th for political objectivity but when it comes to scandal mongering, they're champions for back-up tricks up their sleeves. They're just trap-shooting Dr. Ong to sue to make it even more sensationalised for the papers. Pity Dr. Ong, hope he's cool, calm and collected enough to walk away, from both SPH and TR, and get on with his life. As long as he doesn't shortchange or take advantage of his patients, I don't see why he's not entitled to his personal lifestyle and entertainment, however immoral or disgusting some may feel.

silverfox@

You do not understand how TR works and Shin Min works. They work the same way. Quoting sources from others and put it on their paper or website. When being questioned. They will direct you to the source and feign ignorance.

So if you accept the way TR reports its news, you must also accept how Shin Min works. And if talk about suing based on this news, hah, there are much more tabloids worst than this Joe Ong's incident and Shin Min would have been sued till pants drop if what you said challenge to sue.

How come when TR report shitty news like this, you never say they brought themselves a whole lot of trouble?:p Selective reading and interpretation?

sammymugabe

U are so naive u are practically cute leh.

Joseph Ong is just a little peasant, a regular salary man who has no backing of anyone important and no power to call his own.

He already threatened to sue TNP in quivering fear when TNP asked to interview him and run the story which would expose his identity. He was so scared that he shat in his pants, and the TNP people were so amused and never give face that they happily wrote it in their story including how he was so afraid he threatened to sue and silence them.. TNP was practically jerking off and unloading cum on his face in the whole report. You didn't catch that? You a spastic maggot?

Ever since the expose, all he's tried to do is write articles on his website insisting that he has nothing to do with it. Anyone with half a brain and more have seen his postings as validation of the TNP expose.

If he had the guts or means to sue, he would have done so long ago. Especially after TNP jerked off and unload cum on his face in the story.

If Joseph Ong, the founder of Temasekreview sues TNP, he WILL BE named as the founder of TR in court and believe me, SPH will be more than happy to report and sensationalise it..hahahaha

PTADER

Being an accomplished purveyor of adult AV and amateur porn, I am proud and freaking excited to say that I believe I have uncovered a self-taped sex video of Dr Joseph Ong!

An examination of the shape of helix of the left ear of Joseph Ong and the person in the video is enough for even the not too discerning to draw the conclusion that the man in the video is not Joseph Ong. JO's is curved throughout the helix while the man's is jagged at an angle halfway down the helix.

Joseph Ong's lobule (earlobe) is long, narrow and angular while that of the man in the video is short, wide and round.

It's not too difficult to see that that the porn connoisseur has used his exceptional talent in pornography to trawl through the vast collection of porn available on the Net to find someone with some vague resemblance to JO.

It will be just a matter of time before we see more look alikes being passed off as someone else now that this new threshold has been reached and is being celebrated by some with glee.

sammymugabe

An examination of the shape of helix of the left ear of Joseph Ong and the person in the video is enough for even the not too discerning to draw the conclusion that the man in the video is not Joseph Ong. JO's is curved throughout the helix while the man's is jagged at an angle halfway down the helix.

Joseph Ong's lobule (earlobe) is long, narrow and angular while that of the man in the video is short, wide and round.

It's not too difficult to see that that the porn connoisseur has used his exceptional talent in pornography to trawl through the vast collection of porn available on the Net to find someone with some vague resemblance to JO.

It will be just a matter of time before we see more look alikes being passed off as someone else now that this new threshold has been reached and is being celebrated by some with glee.

Dun talk so much.

If u believe what you just said, show us the screen shots of BOTH the faux Joseph Ong in the video's helix and a picture of the real JO's helix.

How you even can claim you have such a close up shot of a part of JO's ears from any authorised JO pictures is a joke in itself. :biggrin:

sammymugabe

The TR brigade is here. :biggrin:

I'm most amused by what you suggested above. You seem to think the above is easily achievable as long as one wishes to.
I give u the same challenge and not only that, I give you chance (in gambling, probability wins the game), I let you have more than one option.
Can you please show us just one clip from your "vast collection of porn available on the Net" with your "exceptional talent in pornography" that features any of lookalikes of the below personalities:

1) Patricia Mok
2) Henry Thia
3) Mark Lee

Any 1 of the 3..you can find lookalike and provide the link to a 9 min sex clip, ,, ok then I am sold. :biggrin:

1) Patricia Mok
2) Henry Thia
3) Mark Lee

Henry Thia is Alamaking... :confused: :eek: :biggrin::oIo:

PTADER

Dun talk so much.

If u believe what you just said, show us the screen shots of BOTH the faux Joseph Ong in the video's helix and a picture of the real JO's helix.

How you even can claim you have such a close up shot of a part of JO's ears from any authorised JO pictures is a joke in itself. :biggrin:

The photos I refer to can all be found on the

www.GutterUncensored.com

webpage. Double click on the photos where the shots of both men's left ear are very clear.

WayangPartyClub

He threatened to sue Shin Min before remember? Over the allan ooi suicide letter.

But he had no balls to follow through then.

Now that we all have seen his balls, lets see if he dare.

http://josephongchorteck.wordpress.com/2010/10/20/self-shot-sex-tape-makes-it-to-shin-min/

PTADER

The TR brigade is here. :biggrin:

I'm most amused by what you suggested above. You seem to think the above is easily achievable as long as one wishes to.
I give u the same challenge and not only that, I give you chance (in gambling, probability wins the game), I let you have more than one option.
Can you please show us just one clip from your "vast collection of porn available on the Net" with your "exceptional talent in pornography" that features any of lookalikes of the below personalities:

1) Patricia Mok
2) Henry Thia
3) Mark Lee

Any 1 of the 3..you can find lookalike and provide the link to a 9 min sex clip, ,, ok then I am sold. :biggrin:

Sorry bro, I am too old to engage in puerile and meaningless "challenges". This is especially when I seldom visit the forum scene nowadays. If I do, I may post something that I observe, as in this case, and if I have some time to spare.

I was merely making an observation after looking at the pics at the gutter site and out of curiosity, started comparing prominent and distinguishable facial features of both men.

It's no skin of my nose if you (or anyone else) want to believe that the man in the video is Joseph Ong. The sun will still rise. The sun will still set. And the world will still turn.

Cheers.

Thick Face Black Heart

Walk away from TR??

He IS the webmaster, owner and sole proprietor of TR. Walk away means he has to abandon the site totally and not update it anymore.

Another point: Let us not forget forum history.

Don't forget what Wayang Party Club did to Choo Zheng Xi and Andrew Loh. That website stalked them until Remy had to go into hiding for 2 weeks and even consult a lawyer to see if he can be represented pro bono in court.

Andrew Loh's mum was a victim, her HDB flat pictures were posted in the old SBF by a moniker who was the antecedent of the present-day Namqiong/SeaAndLand.

The website Wayang Party Club may have shut down and replaced with TR, but the old sins still remain unaccounted for. Can you offer compensation to Remy and Andrew for the emotional trauma they endured? How about all those other people who had been stalked, had to change their nicks, and had to endure having their marriage fidelity openly called into question?

SPH papers may be 147th or 154th for political objectivity but when it comes to scandal mongering, they're champions for back-up tricks up their sleeves. They're just trap-shooting Dr. Ong to sue to make it even more sensationalised for the papers. Pity Dr. Ong, hope he's cool, calm and collected enough to walk away, from both SPH and TR, and get on with his life. As long as he doesn't shortchange or take advantage of his patients, I don't see why he's not entitled to his personal lifestyle and entertainment, however immoral or disgusting some may feel.

Don't forget what Wayang Party Club did to Choo Zheng Xi and Andrew Loh. That website stalked them until Remy had to go into hiding for 2 weeks and even consult a lawyer to see if he can be represented pro bono in court.

Andrew Loh's mum was a victim, her HDB flat pictures were posted in the old SBF by a moniker who was the antecedent of the present-day Namqiong/SeaAndLand.

The website Wayang Party Club may have shut down and replaced with TR, but the old sins still remain unaccounted for. Can you offer compensation to Remy and Andrew for the emotional trauma they endured? How about all those other people who had been stalked, had to change their nicks, and had to endure having their marriage fidelity openly called into question?

Put that way, I have no further sympathy for that guy. If proven to be him, hang him, fry him, whatever.

silverfox@

Walk away from TR??

He IS the webmaster, owner and sole proprietor of TR. Walk away means he has to abandon the site totally and not update it anymore.

Taiwan dramas always have this saying. 人在做,天在看

What Joseph Ong is experiencing today are all the things he did to others. I think now he can feel what it is like when he did all those stuff to others.

Why did he shoot it himself and release it himself?

Going back to the first TNP release on 9 Oct 2010, he threatened to sue TNP if they released his name.

Subsequently, TR and Dr Ong have been doing everything possible to disassociate themselves.

Why then would he shoot the vid himself and release it onto the internet?

This version of things doesn't quite add up.
He shot himself doesnt mean he's the one releasing it, Edison Chen also did not voluntarily release the sex tape mah.

Big deal ah when he said he's suing TNP? did he sue in the end? TR also said it will sue Sear Hock Rong? where's the news now? I also can say I want to sue PAP dogs.

Talk is cheap lah :biggrin::biggrin:

Henry Thia is Alamaking... :confused: :eek: :biggrin::oIo:
Then you Mark Lee lor, you implying that izzit? Maybe your avatar is Mark Lee all along? :oIo::oIo:

Thick Face Black Heart

Put that way, I have no further sympathy for that guy. If proven to be him, hang him, fry him, whatever.

I understand, Ramseth, and I agree with you.

But just to sound a word of caution: Never use the word "fry", "burn", "boil", etc, or anything that connotes heating or skewering on the internet, in relation to another human being. Remember Abdul Malik? Don't forget you revealed your identity already...

I understand, Ramseth, and I agree with you.

But just to sound a word of caution: Never use the word "fry", "burn", "boil", etc, or anything that connotes heating or skewering on the internet, in relation to another human being. Remember Abdul Malik? Don't forget you revealed your identity already...

Thanks but don't worry. My buddy is the DSP who arrested AM. :wink:

He himself now also blur arrest for what charge? :confused:

I've never needed to "reveal" my identity. Those who wants to know can and will know.

All the way from soc.culture.singapore, YPAP, NTUC to Sammyboy forums.