sibeh unhappy!

hotbot

should i go or stay? genuine advice please! should i be selfish,leave my family and go away?

frankly, i am a bit schizoid. i can feel it. just yesterday morning,my voice change when i was ordering food from auntie. it's not just change of pitch but really like a different person's tone. I was also taken aback later howcome my voice become like that. the funny thing is that i dun hear voices,that's why i always thought that maybe i am normal or stressed out. this is one of the symptoms that i can deduce.

haiz...u forgot your medicine again.

Schizo is good. It shows a lack of latent inhibition. It means you're a creative person. :)

this is one of the symptoms that i can deduce.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/NG3-GlvKPcg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/NG3-GlvKPcg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

do us a favour help us get rid of famiLEE

:D:D

before u go IMH

axjmvs.jpg

really sibeh unhappy...i have no means to go, i worked hard when i was younger,only to be saboed by jealous colleagues. sinkieland is really not suitable for me. i am really tired and sick of staying in sinkieland. :(

next job be more street wise. and detach when working
be an asshole like clinton666
and nobody will come near u

sibeh sibeh unhappy! kanina beh chao chee bye! :(:(:(:(:(:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

chao chee bye to those siao char bors from MEDIACOCK! nin lao bu si kuah!!! PTUI!

sibeh sibeh unhappy! kanina beh chao chee bye! :(:(:(:(:(:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

chao chee bye to those siao char bors from MEDIACOCK! nin lao bu si kuah!!! PTUI!
Easy, easy, hotbot! Just imaging they are giving u gd BJs...hahaha!

You fucking 超级白, think you don't log in and invisible I cannot see..。那被....I can see your 死人头 just fine....

I am coming to get it soon....very soon.

should i go or stay? genuine advice please! should i be selfish,leave my family and go away?