• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sia Suay claimed to be a scientist spent sleepless nights solving Singapore problems.

A Singaporean

In his FB posting
Screenshot_20200601_031654.jpg

Everyone knows he has nothing to do and has gone to airport to receive eggs.

millim6868

U look at one of them , like xia suay, u will know the level of capability of yhe whole bunch from young to old.If they are really good they will be inventor , businessman n dont depend on the country for high salaries n don feel paisei asking for more.Even India fake cert minister also can run a country n let us think abt this,

U r NED agency member too... wah lan u put on many costumes leh...

We don't have a lot more things, not just cotton and sheep. First thing that comes to mind : capable ministers that don't xia suay themselves, us and our country.

Biz people are useless when come to riot... he is military personel more diacipline than whore and massage parlour goers biz man.

In fact NSF training help makes u a better bizman... trained to be great organiser, quick thinker enemy coming, revenge if see a quailan jiuhu kia no NSF arsehole, evade tax arsehole....

U look at one of them , like xia suay, u will know the level of capability of yhe whole bunch from young to old.If they are really good they will be inventor , businessman n dont depend on the country for high salaries n don feel paisei asking for more.Even India fake cert minister also can run a country n let us think abt this,

dickheadchang

Fucking prick should focus on what he is being paid $ millions to do. Can’t even get his base job in order and he wants to play inventor. What an obnoxious asshole.

There is a Chinese saying, loosely translated: If you don't say anything, nobody will say you are dumb.

Each time he opens his obnoxious mouth, shit spills out. He spends WEEKS thinking about how to
make masks? People paid 10% of his salary can give the answer. Question is: does he or anyone in
the kitchen cabinet listen to anyone who is not dressed in white like them?

knnb40

Biz people are useless when come to riot... he is military personel more diacipline than whore and massage parlour goers biz man.

In fact NSF training help makes u a better bizman... trained to be great organiser, quick thinker enemy coming, revenge if see a quailan jiuhu kia no NSF arsehole, evade tax arsehole....
don't insult NSF using xiasue as example.
he is the kind of officer that would be shoot at if really war time by his follow-man.

An officer that will call his follow-man "idiot" & xiasue during closed door conference will has no respect from his man as he eat good meal while his follow man eat glass.

during one of my exercise as NS in foreign country, my company commander is also out of his comfort field post with our safety NCO which he need not have to.
he is not a high flyer, when I back for reservist, he is also serving reservist and as CO of our reservist company.
When he show up, we all applause and we have a good 6-reservist cycle under him.
He would be one of the officer I will be honor to serve with.

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: he has gone nuts joining politic... he need to smell army uniform again..

don't insult NSF using xiasue as example.
he is the kind of officer that would be shoot at if really war time by his follow-man.

An officer that will call his follow-man "idiot" & xiasue during closed door conference will has no respect from his man as he eat good meal while his follow man eat glass.

during one of my exercise as NS in foreign country, my company commander is also out of his comfort field post with our safety NCO which he need not have to.
he is not a high flyer, when I back for reservist, he is also serving reservist and as CO of our reservist company.
When he show up, we all applause and we have a good 6-reservist cycle under him.
He would be one of the officer I will be honor to serve with.

Why not use some SAF uniforms (Hong Sing makes them?) and use their fabric to make the masks? Think outside the box, soldier! :wink:

Anyway, in my opinion you wear a mask to not get fined and to gain access to certain places. Quite frankly you shouldn't obsess about how much protection wearing a mask might give you.

There is a Chinese saying, loosely translated: If you don't say anything, nobody will say you are dumb.

Each time he opens his obnoxious mouth, shit spills out. He spends WEEKS thinking about how to
make masks? People paid 10% of his salary can give the answer. Question is: does he or anyone in
Einstein, Newton will never be discovered if they had kept quiet.

birdie69

Why not use some SAF uniforms (Hong Sing makes them?) and use their fabric to make the masks? Think outside the box, soldier! :wink:

Anyway, in my opinion you wear a mask to not get fined and to gain access to certain places. Quite frankly you shouldn't obsess about how much protection wearing a mask might give you.
Why didn't he spend sleepless nights thinking how to add hum into Mee Siam, so his boss would be pleased.

You can look from it the other way: there are many genuinely dumb people who think that by staying silent, they would maintain their reputation or 'aura' of intelligence. :biggrin:

LaoTze

In his FB posting

Everyone knows he has nothing to do and has gone to airport to receive eggs.

Why didn't he spend sleepless nights thinking how to add hum into Mee Siam, so his boss would be pleased.

PAP RIGGED THE ENTIRE SYSTEM TO BE AGAINST SINGAPOREANS

AND YOU RIGHT

SINGAPOREANS ALLOWED THE FUCKING PAP TO DO ALL KINDS OF SHIT THINGS SUCH AS LETTING CECAs IN WITH FUCKED UP PAPERS FROM UPTRON ACL AND SOUTHERN PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

AND GAVE LUNCHES AND DINNERS OF SINGAPOREANS TO THOSE PUKING CECAs AND FOREIGN TALENTS

VOTE OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS

WE ALL NOW PRAYING AND PRAYING AND PRAYING

NEXT CLUSTERS WILL BE CENTERED WITH PAP MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS

AND ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH THE ROTTEN PEOPLES ASSOCIATION AND RC MEMBERS
AND YET ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH PAPER GENERALS LINKED OR UNLINKED TOTALLY IRRELEVANT TO US ALL

AS LONG AS THOSE MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENNA WUHANED

EVEN BETTER WILL BE THEY ALL HUM KAR CHANG

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY