Serina is a beautiful lady....

Outcome of this trial is con men hee bo dai zee. Or maybe a small fine.

Not necessarily so. If all the other 5 unite and point fingers at kong he is finished. If they chose to defend him in the name of God then I think he is greater than GOD. Chew broke ranks...let's see who's next.

the whole package counts for bro smart
even the toe nails too
now nails are sexy and attractive...haha

I will suck her toe, lick her footpad before moving up her heavenly gate. Yummy!

She should be wearing a black bikini panty or a black g string. OMG!!

I need to go to wank off now.

Not necessarily so. If all the other 5 unite and point fingers at kong he is finished. If they chose to defend him in the name of God then I think he is greater than GOD. Chew broke ranks...let's see who's next.
that's where con men hee is good. Make use of people's mind.

I think the layers below is good enough for con men to go free.

Get partners in crime. If con hee sink, all sink together.

Chio bo???

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/2DvVBZNkhtM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I will suck her toe, lick her footpad before moving up her heavenly gate. Yummy!

She should be wearing a black bikini panty or a black g string. OMG!!

I need to go to wank off now.

good morning sunday Singapore!
you described better than D. H. Lawrence !!!
uncle also wet liao....

1. kopi, never under-estimate such gal.
2. you will never know what down there below.
3. until she is nude hoh:D
4. sw is just as guilty as the others.

I have to learn from experienced bros here
thanks bro smart
have a great sunday morning Singapore?

I agree bro
but not bad lah
she seems to enjoy all the attention
but poor girl - the outcome might not be too good for her

outcome maybe will strip everything in front of the officer and other inates

1175004_10151564630787115_1824172298_n.jpg

beautiful and charming....