• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serina is a beautiful lady....

tyudm

Outcome of this trial is con men hee bo dai zee. Or maybe a small fine.

Not necessarily so. If all the other 5 unite and point fingers at kong he is finished. If they chose to defend him in the name of God then I think he is greater than GOD. Chew broke ranks...let's see who's next.

ChoBohLan

the whole package counts for bro smart
even the toe nails too
now nails are sexy and attractive...haha

I will suck her toe, lick her footpad before moving up her heavenly gate. Yummy!

She should be wearing a black bikini panty or a black g string. OMG!!

I need to go to wank off now.

Not necessarily so. If all the other 5 unite and point fingers at kong he is finished. If they chose to defend him in the name of God then I think he is greater than GOD. Chew broke ranks...let's see who's next.
that's where con men hee is good. Make use of people's mind.

I think the layers below is good enough for con men to go free.

Get partners in crime. If con hee sink, all sink together.

Chio bo???

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/2DvVBZNkhtM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I will suck her toe, lick her footpad before moving up her heavenly gate. Yummy!

She should be wearing a black bikini panty or a black g string. OMG!!

I need to go to wank off now.

good morning sunday Singapore!
you described better than D. H. Lawrence !!!
uncle also wet liao....

1. kopi, never under-estimate such gal.
2. you will never know what down there below.
3. until she is nude hoh:biggrin:
4. sw is just as guilty as the others.

I have to learn from experienced bros here
thanks bro smart
have a great sunday morning Singapore?

ilovesingapore

1175004_10151564630787115_1824172298_n.jpg

beautiful and charming....