I heard rumors of only keling foods at cookhouse for training troops. Not sure true or not. Will confirm from my sauces when the battalion return to keat hong camp.
So it goes to show that even in chinese majority places they respect those that don't believe in such things yet back to the saf thing in keling land. Putting that dot shit on non hindu saf soldiers. WTF forcing their religious beliefs on non hindus. Oh yes i am sure that is perfectly fine cos it's not chinese ppl forcing their beliefs unto non chinese believers. Let's ask narong about this.
I did not say if its ok or not....I only drew similarities between this saf thingy with 7th month forced participation that I came across.
Anyway how you know if this SAF thingy had an opt out clause as well?
Pls lah there nothing but pictures in that post. So it may not be forced on the soldiers to participate lah.
I heard rumors of only keling foods at cookhouse for training troops. Not sure true or not. Will confirm from my sauces when the battalion return to keat hong camp.
ok extremist title might be misleading. Can you also ask the troops when they return if they were forced to have that keling shit put on their foreheads.
everyday jiak kali peng?sam hill camp "cookhouse" everyday cook bak chor kali.. knn even 1 ah neh also kpkb
ah neh: hey man this food suck
ang mo: yea man i know :(
Same same in sinkieland during lunar 7th month.....all company employees forced to partake in the ghost celebrations regardless of race and religion.
Yah happened way back in the 80s when I was working in a Jap company in Bedok. Each dept was given a small token budget for the 7th mth ghost celebration. Just so happened 1 of the dept. only got ah nehs n ah mats. So they got 3 joss sticks from another dept and used up the budget getting ciggs n beer.
Same same in sinkieland during lunar 7th month.....all company employees forced to partake in the ghost celebrations regardless of race and religion.
How come got budget from the company for the employees to contribute. The company will bear the bulk of the costs and employees contribute based on grade a small sum. It does not work if you don't put their own money. Even the Malays contribute willingly as it usually done in companies that involve machinery, construction, transport or where dangerous occurs.
I recall an article in the press where they wrote about Indian workers in Singapore working for Malayan Railways near Kampung Bahru Road sacrificing goat to avoid accidents.
Also, I doubt the conscripts who go to Brunei, Thailand, Taiwan or Australia would have the natives impose their culture/religion/'blessings' on them eh? Speaks volumes about those subcontinental shitskins. SAF, I hope you enjoy the Singapore-India defense partnership, which was probably birthed out of some FTA clause.