• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAF training in india, need to integrate and perform hindu's ritual

I heard rumors of only keling foods at cookhouse for training troops. Not sure true or not. Will confirm from my sauces when the battalion return to keat hong camp.

So it goes to show that even in chinese majority places they respect those that don't believe in such things yet back to the saf thing in keling land. Putting that dot shit on non hindu saf soldiers. WTF forcing their religious beliefs on non hindus. Oh yes i am sure that is perfectly fine cos it's not chinese ppl forcing their beliefs unto non chinese believers. Let's ask narong about this.

Pls lah there nothing but pictures in that post. So it may not be forced on the soldiers to participate lah.

I did not say if its ok or not....I only drew similarities between this saf thingy with 7th month forced participation that I came across.
Anyway how you know if this SAF thingy had an opt out clause as well?

Well sleague would be the best one to know but from the looks of things i doubt it. Why else would so many chinese ppl need to have that shit put on their foreheads?

Pls lah there nothing but pictures in that post. So it may not be forced on the soldiers to participate lah.

ok extremist title might be misleading. Can you also ask the troops when they return if they were forced to have that keling shit put on their foreheads.

Thank the gods that I have nothing to do with any of the silly chiong sua units. :cool:
No armoured vehicles, no live firing, no ATEC or other bullshit.
Just some highly classified stuff. :wink:

Also, I doubt the conscripts who go to Brunei, Thailand, Taiwan or Australia would have the natives impose their culture/religion/'blessings' on them eh? Speaks volumes about those subcontinental shitskins. SAF, I hope you enjoy the Singapore-India defense partnership, which was probably birthed out of some FTA clause.

ThugSin

I heard rumors of only keling foods at cookhouse for training troops. Not sure true or not. Will confirm from my sauces when the battalion return to keat hong camp.

everyday jiak kali peng? :eek: sam hill camp "cookhouse" everyday cook bak chor kali.. knn even 1 ah neh also kpkb

ah neh: hey man this food suck :mad:

ang mo: yea man i know :(

everyday jiak kali peng? :eek: sam hill camp "cookhouse" everyday cook bak chor kali.. knn even 1 ah neh also kpkb

ah neh: hey man this food suck :mad:

ang mo: yea man i know :(

ang moh: Wah i am so fat and lazy and smelly now.

ah neh: i am even worse!

Hope our SAF boys take care of themselves over there..

Those Pariahs may rape their backsides inside the toilet if they are not careful..

Extremist

481100_10151543520871063_536371966_n.jpg

The rule for SAF overseas training is that the cookhouse food is shit, and you spend your money at the canteen for better food.

sickpuppy

Same same in sinkieland during lunar 7th month.....all company employees forced to partake in the ghost celebrations regardless of race and religion.

Yah happened way back in the 80s when I was working in a Jap company in Bedok. Each dept was given a small token budget for the 7th mth ghost celebration. Just so happened 1 of the dept. only got ah nehs n ah mats. So they got 3 joss sticks from another dept and used up the budget getting ciggs n beer.

How come got budget from the company for the employees to contribute. The company will bear the bulk of the costs and employees contribute based on grade a small sum. It does not work if you don't put their own money. Even the Malays contribute willingly as it usually done in companies that involve machinery, construction, transport or where dangerous occurs.

I recall an article in the press where they wrote about Indian workers in Singapore working for Malayan Railways near Kampung Bahru Road sacrificing goat to avoid accidents.

Yah happened way back in the 80s when I was working in a Jap company in Bedok. Each dept was given a small token budget for the 7th mth ghost celebration. Just so happened 1 of the dept. only got ah nehs n ah mats. So they got 3 joss sticks from another dept and used up the budget getting ciggs n beer.

Gunslinger

Same same in sinkieland during lunar 7th month.....all company employees forced to partake in the ghost celebrations regardless of race and religion.

nobody will be forced but of course everybody is invited. most people feel obliged to attand though. no big deal imo

sickpuppy

How come got budget from the company for the employees to contribute. The company will bear the bulk of the costs and employees contribute based on grade a small sum. It does not work if you don't put their own money. Even the Malays contribute willingly as it usually done in companies that involve machinery, construction, transport or where dangerous occurs.

I recall an article in the press where they wrote about Indian workers in Singapore working for Malayan Railways near Kampung Bahru Road sacrificing goat to avoid accidents.

Thats what I say company come out a small token and they expect the rest of the workforce to come out the rest. But some dept just use the token sum and don't come out anything.

scbccb

Bro, please do not confuse birth with defecation. What do you think? :confused:

Also, I doubt the conscripts who go to Brunei, Thailand, Taiwan or Australia would have the natives impose their culture/religion/'blessings' on them eh? Speaks volumes about those subcontinental shitskins. SAF, I hope you enjoy the Singapore-India defense partnership, which was probably birthed out of some FTA clause.

steffychun

40 SAR is under 8 SAB right?

Last time friend serve in armour, nice Chinese food all around

Another friend serve in non-amour, silly CSM/RQ say to simplify, have all halal meals

Friend get diarrhoea