Retard Commiecunts CCP like to show off but empty inside.

Devil Within

They built many gigantic bridges but no one uses them and maintenance alone will bankrupt them.​

(中字)十年千橋萬丈起、萬億債務無人問!貴州基建狂魔下場淒涼⋯⋯〈蕭若元:蕭氏新聞台〉2023-05-26​

I heard the youths will be sent to the countryside, like what tbhy did in the cultural revolution. Ch8na eill not be able to invade taiwan. It looks more likely china is disintegrating from the inside.

15 Unfinished Buildings Demolished in China in 45 Seconds explosion​

GHOST CITIES IN CHINA DEMOLISHED - WHY?​

They built many gigantic bridges but no one uses them and maintenance alone will bankrupt them.​

Got Saw Hei to foot the bill... What for worries?????

15 Unfinished Buildings Demolished in China in 45 Seconds explosion​

GHOST CITIES IN CHINA DEMOLISHED - WHY?​

Debt collateralise asset bao jiak liao by our friendly Ah Thing.....

Time to re-auction the "empty" land to Next Bigger Ah Fok..

Assumptions:
1.People has short memory de
2.Every people think they are smarter than others de

Moi admitted... Moi is very kam gong idiot

I was told, in china, if you fail to pay your mortgages, your property will be seized and sold, but you still owe bank for full extent of loan.

Like that ish Meat Mincer sia

Cuntonese bastard bad mouthing China is still their favourite pass time....

Go England suck Pommies cock.

Some bridges are build for Defence and military purpose and strategy .... to prepare for war...

Dumbwit Cuntonese know nuts... stupid Cuntonese prick...

Cuntonese bastard bad mouthing China is still their favourite pass time....

Go England suck Pommies cock.
Commiecunt CCP is killing China Chinese. No need for me to badmouth. I only tell the truth. Only retards like you want to give your emperor Xi a blowjob. LOL!....

Some bridges are build for Defence and military purpose and strategy .... to prepare for war...

Dumbwit Cuntonese know nuts... stupid Cuntonese prick...
LOL!... Only retarded commiecunt as you think of such a stupid idea. In war, just blow up the bridge and problem solved. LOL!...

LOL!.... See how retarded commiecunts like you making China Chinese suffer? LOL!....
Chins is super wealthy country and like PAP also a wealthy country can afford to cut losses on domestic projects and move on .... dumbwit u...

Chins is super wealthy country and like PAP also a wealthy country can afford to cut loss on domestic projects and move on .... dumbwit u...
LOL!.... CCP crook stole and rob their own citizens. That is how they got rich with their useless RMB.

Gaslighter mai gong lanjiao wei... learn to keep your mouth shut and nobody knows you are a dumb... dickhead...
LOL!... I know that the truth hurts retards like you. Don't worry, your emperor Xi will fuck idiots like you. LOL!...

Imagine the Tiongs skimping maintenance on these bridges. :biggrin: