• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raiders! COME IN! WHAT THE FUCK.....

What the fuck? This type of thread also got?
Nothing wrong with being horny.
When I was younger I also very active now old already lanjiao not spoilt but do in moderation

What the fuck? This type of thread also got?
Nothing wrong with being horny.
When I was younger I also very active not old already lanjiao not spoilt but do in moderation

KNN lah, not fucking him lah. Want to know what he eats mah. :D

my Viagra hotbot buy for me the counterfeit ones from bangkok.

I bought one aircon la...old one spoil. So got guarantee card lor.

KNN, you buy what? Nowadays warranty all online submission leh! :oIo::D Viagra comes will warrant? :D

Ok lah, all here, i share something with you all, as you know I going TW, then HK>CP, me going to conquer this woman, LOL :D:D:D

IMG_3124.JPG