Next time I film her when shes cooking and send to you lah.
i WANT ! ...

ah ok thanks man.
wait ah guys... i go post letter first
hahaha.... post letter ??? hahaha....

Next time I film her when shes cooking and send to you lah.

ah ok thanks man.
wait ah guys... i go post letter first

this one is guarantee card la.....the post box just near my place only

hahaha.... post letter ??? hahaha....![]()
this one is guarantee card la.....the post box just near my place only
Viagra comes will warranty? 
What the fuck? This type of thread also got?
Nothing wrong with being horny.
When I was younger I also very active not old already lanjiao not spoilt but do in moderation

Ok, I start 1 thread on him, title is wow wow wow... a dog barking, lolI think you might want to invite his best friend debonerman here :p
KNN, you buy what? Nowadays warranty all online submission leh! :oIo:Viagra comes will warrant?
![]()
KNN lah, not fucking him lah. Want to know what he eats mah.![]()

Ok, I start 1 thread on him, title is wow wow wow... a dog barking, lol

Thanks. I feel proud that a thread started with my name can garner 46 posts in 30 mins![]()

my Viagra hotbot buy for me the counterfeit ones from bangkok.
I bought one aircon la...old one spoil. So got guarantee card lor.

More than the number of times you can CUM!![]()
i can make 46 guys come in 30 mins leh![]()

Cox I scold his master, LOLWhy he targets you ah?![]()
i WANT ! ...![]()
i can make 46 guys come in 30 mins leh![]()

KNN! CB don't be so gay lah! :oIo:![]()
you go buy octopus and stuff inside your ass lobang la...![]()
Ok, tmr see got chance to take or not
Or you want to see our LM video? :p